Ruben Ochoa
Ruben Ochoa at All American Chevrolet of Odessa
Refer Me

Ruben Ochoa

Assistant Service Manager

All American Chevrolet of Odessa

5020 North John Ben Shepperd Pky
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ruben Ochoa

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in and out with our new vehicle in no time loved the fact that a very friendly bilingual person attended with great professionalism it’s our second vehicle. Previous car a 2017 Chevy Suburban.. pre More

by dg.galindo
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, dg.galindo . We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Lamont Myles - Assistant General Manager

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is a great team. From a battery replacement to the sudden on set of a mysterious shake in my truck. The team Isaac, Ruben and the whole technical support staff diagnosed my issues a More

by Joe Torres
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

Sep 13, 2021

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Abel Anchondo - Service Manager

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is excellent and very outstanding! Jeff got us a good deal and into a vehicle that we love. Will definitely be returning to do business. More

by Quontez jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Larry Hook - General Manager

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Salesperson went above and beyond to help me choose the perfect vehicle. I will definitely go back again for my next vehicle. THANKS A BUNCH JEFF! More

by Malibu18
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Garza

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Very professional and knowledgeable, wait time was minimal, answered all my questions, repairs completed in a timely manner, great service. I would re More

by Johnny sanchez
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy Silverado 3500HD Service The repair was done in a timely manner with friendly customer service. My sales person and the service personnel was polite, helpful, and informative More

by Mark2246
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Does NOT honor warranty. I rated this dealerships service department one star only because zero was not an option ! I brought my 2012 1500 Z71 in due to some noise in the dri More

by randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,305
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $43,910
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Nitro Yellow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,465
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,987
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,987
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,355
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive