About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chevrolet of Odessa

4.6

116 Lifetime Reviews

5020 North John Ben Shepperd Pky, Odessa, Texas 79762 Directions
Sales: (432) 368-6601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Odessa

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Best Experience "

- Salazarfam21

Jeff Garza he went out his way to get us approve We Really appreciate his honesty and will defiantly return back and also well recommend my family and friends to see Jeff ! Thank you once again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. Jeff is an asset to All American Chevrolet of Odessa, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. All the best, Larry Hook - General Manager

October 25, 2018

"Jeff Garza is the best"

- Coffee Weirdo

Jeff did an amazing job! Not only did he go out of his way to get us approved, he also listen to the details we requested, He went beyond the effort to make us feel comfortable and did not pressure us what’s so ever. I will be a loyal customer wherever he goes! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Excellent Person!"

- vasquez, norma22

Jeff has the greatest attitude and very friendly... He worked with me with the vehicle I liked and at the right price. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Fast, excellent, and friendly experience on buying with Jeff"

- Eachavez

Highly recommend Jeff Garza, every time I buy a vehicle from him he works hard to make sure the vehicle is the right one for me at the right price!! Great and friendly additute!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Jeff is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

September 24, 2018

"Great salesman "

- Bertha.molina

We had a great experience shopping for a vehicle. Jeffery was a great salesman he answered any questions we had and was really nice and had a great attitude, i would recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Jeffery was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

September 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- Castillo1086

Good sales good help excellent sales man finding the right truck for me I would go back again to buy other truck very good help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new truck. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

September 12, 2018

"Buy here"

- Buyhere

Dealership was very clean Jeff is very helpful friendly and knowledgable Ronnie was helpful with any question about the contract. Jeff keeps in touch even after the sale to make sure everything is going good. Over all great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

August 18, 2018

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Aarroyo29

I got my dream car at the price I was aiming for!!!!! Def will recommend family and friends to All American Chevrolet.......Ask for Jeff Garza and Beto Rodriguez, Thanks guy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Jeff and Beto were able to do this for you and we encourage you to stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

August 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Happy Customer

Helpful, honest, and answered all of our questions in a professional manner. Very friendly and made us feel at ease. Listed multiple options to see what would work best for us. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Larry Hook - General Manager

July 31, 2018

"Completely satisfied "

- Angellope88

The experience with this sales has been tremendous and Jeff was so awesome the whole sell he worked wonders. Words can’t describe how excited I am that he made this possible for me I will cherish every moments of this experience forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2018 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Larry Hook - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results