Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All American Chevrolet of Odessa

Odessa, TX

4.8
166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5020 North John Ben Shepperd Pky

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

166 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Odessa

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Greg Thomas in the collision center is top grade A+...."

- TMadsen1903

Greg Thomas in the collision center is top grade A+. Felt I was being treated truthfully and fairly. I would recommend t hem/him very highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thomas
Feb 24, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Greg was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Abel Anchondo - Service Manager

February 19, 2021

"From the moment I walked through the door I felt like I..."

- Danny

From the moment I walked through the door I felt like I was in good hands, like I was being treated fairly and I will recommend this dealership and especially the collision center to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thomas
Feb 24, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at All American Chevrolet of Odessa! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Abel Anchondo - Service Manager

December 29, 2020

"I would like to thank Manny Aguilar for the excellent..."

- Mike

I would like to thank Manny Aguilar for the excellent service that he showed us while purchasing a 2021 Silverado. He was upfront, respectful, listened to our needs and stepped up to make the deal possible. We will most definitely send our friends and family to purchase their future cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Aguilar
Jan 04, 2021 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome truck! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet of Odessa! Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

November 02, 2020

"Very deceitful practices!!! Initially began communication..."

- jeremiah03

Very deceitful practices!!! Initially began communication with Lori via text, she was texting while at work, even though I told her I was working hospital(caring for covid patients). I told her what I was looking for as deal SO SHE STOPPED RESPONDING!!! Then I started again with Lawrence and we agreed on a price with condition of 0% for 72 months. SO THEY RAN MY CREDIT!!!! Then came out with completely different numbers than discussed!!! THere is a term for being people in under false pretenses. was 11/2 so sales manager told me not to be angry!!! HOW CAN YOU LIE TO COSTUMERS AND THEN SAY DONT BE ANGRY!?? Plus I have saved messages for proof of this wrong doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lori/Lawrence
Nov 06, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on your recent visit. At All American Chevrolet of Odessa we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We would like to research your situation and discuss available options to take care of your concerns, so please contact us directly as soon as possible. Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

Nov 06, 2020 -

jeremiah03 responded

Lamont, simply put your dealership committed fraud. And I have saved the text messages that prove y’all drew me into dealership under false pretenses. If you were that concerned why would I reach out to you rather than you reaching out to me!??

October 19, 2020

"Inventory was great... everyone was so friendly awesome..."

- cc2011.redskin

Inventory was great... everyone was so friendly awesome customer service on agent she did amazing very friendly and straight to the point highly recommend. Plus really clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissey
Oct 22, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chevrolet of Odessa and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Lamont Myles - General Sales Manager

March 10, 2020

"Will never buy from them again"

- mncranston3

Worst dealership I have ever dealt with and I buy a car ever year. Terrible customer service, terrible sales people and terrible finance people. Bought a suburban last year and they messed everything up even the name on the title. When we signed all the paperwork everything was fine but somehow my middle name ended up being replaced for my first name. The idiots didn’t get my disabled veteran plates like I had asked for. It was a simple plate transfer. My suburban came with weathertech mats and I had to drive back to Odessa 3 times to get them. Each time they said they had them in and they never did. Now that I have paid off the suburban I have been trying to contact someone for over a week to cancel my gap insurance and no one has yet to call me back. I asked to speak to a manager yesterday who told me to contact the lender to cancel it. That guy was also an idiot because I informed him I have always canceled them at the dealership but he insisted that it was through the lender. Called them this morning and he was WRONG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Alvarado
1.0
February 01, 2020

"The service is excellent and very outstanding! Jeff got..."

- Quontez jim

The service is excellent and very outstanding! Jeff got us a good deal and into a vehicle that we love. Will definitely be returning to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Anchondo
5.0
Ruben Ochoa
5.0
Alexander Ortega
5.0
Randy Patterson
5.0
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Diego Arzate
5.0
Shamond Smith
5.0
Eduardo Terrazas
5.0
Jerry Musquiz
5.0
Heather Robertson
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Larry Hook - General Manager

January 22, 2020

"Great and fast customer service my husband and I greatly..."

- Kgarcia0910

Great and fast customer service my husband and I greatly recommend Jeff Garza. Thank you Jeff for getting us exactly what we wanted. Greatly recommended going to All American Chevrolet in Odessa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Jan 22, 2020 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Jeff and the rest of the All American Chevrolet of Odessa team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. All the best, Larry Hook - General Manager

December 21, 2019

"Great and fast customer service I really recommend Jeff..."

- Elizabeth1031

Great and fast customer service I really recommend Jeff Garza thank you for making us feel like family :) All American is the best for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Elizabeth, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jeff really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

October 30, 2019

"Great Customer Service! - Leyva FamilyAll American is..."

- Janel Leyva

Great Customer Service! - Leyva Family All American is the place to go to purchase your new vehicle. Ask for Jeff Garza! He will take good care of you and will do his best on getting the best deals he can. We have came to him numerous times and he always greeted us with the same positive attitude and great energy and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Abel Anchondo - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results