Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

All American Chevrolet of Odessa

4.9

157 Lifetime Reviews

5020 North John Ben Shepperd Pky, Odessa, Texas 79762 Directions
Call (432) 368-6601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of All American Chevrolet of Odessa

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Great Customer Service! - Leyva FamilyAll American is..."

- Janel Leyva

Great Customer Service! - Leyva Family All American is the place to go to purchase your new vehicle. Ask for Jeff Garza! He will take good care of you and will do his best on getting the best deals he can. We have came to him numerous times and he always greeted us with the same positive attitude and great energy and patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Oct 30, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Abel Anchondo - Service Manager

October 11, 2019

"Nice place to buy a car"

- Gashumba

All American chevrolet of Odessa is a nice car dealership. They have a very helpfull, friendly and experienced team. I highly recommend to every body who need to buy car. Their customer care service is outstanding. I got approved in less than 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Oct 15, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

September 30, 2019

"Thanks Jeff and All American for always helping with our..."

- sanchez79

Thanks Jeff and All American for always helping with our vehicle needs. Always willing to look for what we need. Thanks so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

September 16, 2019

"BEST IN THE BASIN "

- Sam

This was such a comfortable environment to find the perfect car for me ! Fast, simple, and too the point! Highly recommend you stop by the Chevy house and find your new ride today !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chevrolet of Odessa and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

September 14, 2019

"Awesome service!!"

- Brian Gilbert

I had a great time at Chevrolet! Jeff Garza is the man to see if you need anything! They work hard here and treat you with the respect you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Brian. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

September 03, 2019

"Great job "

- Bradley 65

I had a great experience!! I would recommend Jeff Garza to Friends and family will be Back for next visit to buy another Vehicle. Thanks Jeff, you made it easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Other Employees : Ester Cardenas
Sep 04, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Bradley, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jeff really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Kind regards, Larry Hook - General Manager

August 29, 2019

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Dulce Idaly Cordova

Was referred by good friends, and experienced what they said I would experience....GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. More than SATISFIED with my purchase. Jeff is AMAZING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jeff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

August 12, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Letty medina

Jeff Garza is an amazing sells person, he got us exactly what we needed. He is friendly and very attentive to customers needs. Definitely coming back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Eduardo Terrazas
5.0
Aug 13, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Letty, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at All American Chevrolet of Odessa. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

August 09, 2019

"Great Services "

- Valverde Fam

Great Services , Jeff Garza customer services has been with no doubt the best we have had when purchasing a auto. Thank you Jeff for going above and beyond helping my daughter with her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your daughter with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Best, Larry Hook - General Manager

August 09, 2019

"Great service "

- Will1989!!

Great and straight to the point sevice I would recommend Garza to anyone trying to buy a car . Today couldn't of went any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Garza
5.0
Aug 12, 2019 -

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All American Chevrolet of Odessa and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Abel Anchondo - Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results