Abel Anchondo
Abel Anchondo at All American Chevrolet of Odessa
Refer Me

Abel Anchondo

Service Manager

All American Chevrolet of Odessa

5020 North John Ben Shepperd Pky
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Abel Anchondo

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in and out with our new vehicle in no time loved the fact that a very friendly bilingual person attended with great professionalism it’s our second vehicle. Previous car a 2017 Chevy Suburban.. pre More

by dg.galindo
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, dg.galindo . We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Lamont Myles - Assistant General Manager

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is excellent and very outstanding! Jeff got us a good deal and into a vehicle that we love. Will definitely be returning to do business. More

by Quontez jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

All American Chevrolet of Odessa responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Larry Hook - General Manager

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

well taken care of, able at all American Chevrolet Odessa completely stepped up and handled our situation perfectly. He made sure we were updated of our vehicle situation More

by Carlos Benavidez
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service Abel was very knowledgeable and explained in detail the issues with my truck and how they resolved them. Even though I didn't have an appointment, My More

by Dually13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service visit Everyone was great ! Would recommend to all to come in for the great service . They take care of all needs and more . They make you feel at home ! More

by Ochoa
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

Quicker than before The service department was quicker than before, however we had to show up at 7:30 am. Our vehicle was done in about an hour. It would be nice to be ab More

by Derek Shane Wooten
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great customer service I had my vehicle serviced, called set the appointment. Abel was very nice got my vehicle in and out in 1 day . I really appreciated the quick service More

by Happy Chevy customer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,305
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $43,910
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Nitro Yellow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,465
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,987
2021 Ford Mustang
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,987
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,355
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive