Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rudy Espinal.
Rudy Espinal
Rudy Espinal at AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill
Refer Me
5.0

Rudy Espinal

Sales Specialist

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill

503 Broadway
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Hi my name is rudy espinal i was born in the dominican republic. I love pets ,travel i love spending time with the family. I love helping my customer in till the end!! Always have a big smile in my face! And i can wait to take care my next customer!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Rudy Espinal

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second vehicle through AutoFair of Haverhill and..."

- chiefnafd

My second vehicle through AutoFair of Haverhill and Product Specialist Rudy Espinal was as customer service oriented as the first. They are a quality team of car sales and service professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Benson

Dec 03, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear chiefnafd, Thank you for the kind words about our team. We work hard to make sure that our valued customers enjoy a pleasant experience with us. Take care and come visit us again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was very good .Rudy was professional..."

- Markrachmethuen

The whole experience was very good .Rudy was professional friendly and knowledgeable.You can’t ask for more than that.He even literally went the extra miles to deliver our registration to our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Markrachmethuen, Thank you for the positive review about Rudy! He is a valuable asset to our team, and I'll be sure to tell him to keep up the good work. In the meantime, enjoy your new vehicle! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy and Todd were wonderful to work with that day. You..."

- Julie McGinty

Rudy and Todd were wonderful to work with that day. You have a great staff of dedicated employees. It was a pleasure making my new car purchase go smoothly. I am a very happy owner. My third "new" Subaru 1980, 1990 and now 2020. Rudy is an exceptional salesman. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Ms. McGinty, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review about Rudy and Todd! Our staff always works hard to go the extra mile for our customers, and I am very happy to hear that you had a smooth and hassle-free experience buying your new car! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Rudy last Wednesday 9/30. He was extremely..."

- aastgo

I met Rudy last Wednesday 9/30. He was extremely courteous from the start je even greeted me on the parking lot liked that he speaks Spanish so we came to a better understanding. I came from another dealer in NH and was looking for a Forester Limited but the attention and price I got made me change my mind and at the end got a Touring. I’m completely satisfied with it. Todd in Finance was also very helpful and responded to all my concerns. I watched more than 10 videos on YouTube to learn all about the car before I picked it but even though this, i play the dumb and let Rudy explain all and he knew every single detail to the dot. He is a pro and deserve this good review. I totally recommend Rudy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear aastgo, Thanks for the 5-star review! I am very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that you felt welcomed by Rudy. We hope to see you again when maintenance is due! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase very good costumer service..."

- abrahamrijos

Very happy with my purchase very good costumer service specialy ill like to thank my sales man Rudy Espinal very professional and patient if you come auto fair subaeu on haverhill ask for Rudy excellent guy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with Autofair Subaru. Staff was super..."

- zroche86

Great dealing with Autofair Subaru. Staff was super helpful in answering questions and going over the little details of the car. Little insurance problem, but the staff helped solve it quickly and i was able to drive the car home. Really happy with the car! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maranville, Ron Wilson, Mike Testa, Agata Tullercash, Matthew Benson, Alex Belsky

Sep 28, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear zroche86, Thank you for the 5-star review! I am happy to hear that your problem was resolved quickly, and that you had a satisfying experience with us overall. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is very knowledgeable about all the Subaru’s we were..."

- Megbchris

Mike is very knowledgeable about all the Subaru’s we were interested in He is one the best salesman I ever had Always willing to help Good guy I bought 4 previous Subaru’s They were not nearly as good as Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Testa , Trevor and Matthew

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and..."

- nickmonteiro4

Rudy was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Rudy even offered to drop my new vehicle off at my house in order to get it that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy was helpful and patient during the process, along..."

- rcpscally

Rudy was helpful and patient during the process, along with the two test drives. Friendly and personable, we were happy to’ve made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had an exceptional experience at Autofair. From..."

- Uzdarwin

I have had an exceptional experience at Autofair. From the email and phone call confirming our appointment to Rudy greeting us at the door it was professional but also had a warm and fuzzy feeling. I’ve been driving Subarus for 20 years and this is by far my best experience. Rudy worked with me on my budgetary needs and got me into a car I absolutely love. I will not hesitate to refer anyone I know looking for a car to come see Rudy at Autofair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $30,990

2020 Subaru Legacy

$30,990

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,172

2021 Subaru Ascent

$41,172

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,296

2021 Subaru Forester

$25,296

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,766

2021 Subaru Impreza

$17,766

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $30,331

2020 Subaru Legacy

$30,331

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,526

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,526