Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rudy Riviere.
Rudy Riviere
Rudy Riviere at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Rudy Riviere

Parts Manager

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Rudy Riviere

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very..."

- lukecarney14

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the THIRD new Toyota we have purchased at..."

- lizlamb2017 Verified Customer

This is the THIRD new Toyota we have purchased at Rountree in Lake City. By far, this was our best experience of them all! Melissa Standridge, our sales professional, went out of her way to make the process not only easy but fun. She’s warm and friendly and best of all, never pushy. I never thought I could love a vehicle more than I loved my 2015 Highlander but Melissa showed us that not only was the 2021 Highlander Limited MORE wonderful but she could get me into it at a great price. The entire team at Rountree is top notch! Toyota is a brand you can trust and Rountree is a dealership that helps getting you into one super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowler, Melissa Standridge

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle, and it..."

- moorekendall Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle, and it was just like purchasing a pair of socks! I never felt pressured or that something couldn’t be done. I love being treated like a person, and not a check! HUGE shout out to Marissa M for being the most personable and informative saleswoman. And to Heather for making sure my needs were met and I was taken care of as a whole. I love this team and facility, very grateful for this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience is great I wound buy 2 cars with..."

- E.GALAN Verified Customer

The sales experience is great I wound buy 2 cars with then in a 2 weeks period if I wasn’t that satisfied. Thumbs up to the Saleman, Sales manager, Finance guy! I’ll buy again in the future! I just need to make a bigger garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bryan, Mitchell Summerlin, Louie Herron, Dennis Justice, Joe Koziol, Gavin Schnelle, Kay Greene

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Roundtree..."

- shrink0071 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Roundtree Toyota and it has always been a pleasure working with the sales staff and service department. No pushy sales tactics and the staff are very friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. I look forward to continued business with them in the future. REQUEST: Please place me on your e-mail and mailing list for service and sales promotions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Ivan Santos, J.T. Hopkins, Dennis Justice , Joe Koziol, Sales Manager

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th vehicle buying from Mr. Rentz. A true..."

- Dee19618

This is our 4th vehicle buying from Mr. Rentz. A true professional and very easy to work with. Will buy future vehicles from Gus Rentz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Gus Rentz, Mitchell Summerlin, Graham Dyck

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listens to the needs of the customer and then works hard..."

- Cem

Listens to the needs of the customer and then works hard to help the customer get what they want and not go over their budget😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Rentz, J.T. Hopkins, Louie Herron, Willie Caison, James Jamieson, Gavin Schnelle

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there looking for a new truck."

- Eliza Blu Verified Customer

It was very pleasant I had went to see Heather that had sold me my car last year my Highlander which I love. She was all so I spoke with JJ he was very nice and did his very best to work with us and help us get what we wanted. This is the best dealership that I have been to they do not force things on you they let you look and choose from what you want you just tell them and they give you a few options and help you find it again I would recommend this to anyone that shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Green, Ashley O'Cain, Louie Herron, Willie Caison, Dennis Justice, James Jamieson, Kasey Myers

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job "

- Cagney

Professional Job At Handling And Taking Care Of There Customers , Making Sure The Customer Happy And Satisfied Before They Leave The Dealership . Thanks To Mr. John Scobie And Sales Manager Joe Going Extra Mile Helping Us On Our New 2019 truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Chris Summerlin, Mitchell Summerlin, Louie Herron , Sales Manager Mr. Joe

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast. Professional."

- CMTHORNTON1972 Verified Customer

When I’ve bought parts Rudy has always been very knowledgeable. And got me parts when he said he would. He’s very kind and enjoyable to deal with. Chris takes care of my truck. She’s great. I don’t worry at all with Chris managing my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Summerlin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,439

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,439