Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rula Jaara.
Rula Jaara
Rula Jaara at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Rula Jaara

Finance Manager

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Rula Jaara

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to..."

- AmandaB

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to work with us, and met every want and need, from choice/selection to finance. Worked with Bobby was amazing to work with. Will continue to do business with them, and send friends/family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to..."

- SR

Brett was awesome from the start! Very friendly, easy to work with, definitely above and beyond! Would definitely buy from him again! Every employee we came in contact with was very personable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Compean, Brett Schremmer

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who..."

- Stelvy Estrada

Our experience at this dealership was great. Everyone who assisted us were very helpful and explained everything with ease. They made the experience very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Castillo, Marco Compean

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Marion has made my buying experience the best ever!..."

- tterry21

James Marion has made my buying experience the best ever! He cares about his customers. James is helpful and very professional. Definitely recommend buying from Southfork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, James Marion

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and honest man. Easy process with no..."

- Kandonquince

Great service and honest man. Easy process with no confusion will be back soon for next purchase . I highly recommend to anyone friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Compean, Albert Woods

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In January my fiancé and I spoke with Marcus about Jeep..."

- harlen.hayes

In January my fiancé and I spoke with Marcus about Jeep at Southfork Jeep in Pearland, TX. Unfortunately we weren’t able to make a deal and left empty handed. Well 2 months later Marcus called me back up saying he thinks he might be able to make something happen for us. We talked a little more via text before setting a day to come look at another Jeep. Needless to say my fiancé fell in love with it once I showed it to her online. However once she saw it in person, she was in lust and had to have it. We were able to get into this new Jeep at a reasonable Price and it came with a lifetime powertrain warranty and all sorts of other service options and deals. Thanks Marcus for finding something that you knew was right for us. And thanks for keeping us in mind. Truly a grade A sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Southfork"

- Jim

From the time I walked in the door and the owner Chris reached out to greet me, I was home. The care taken by Bobby to facilitate the sale until the final paperwork was completed by Rula was flawless. I’m an older guy so technology can be a bit daunting at times. These new Dodge Rams are amazing and the team at Southfork make sure you are comfortable before you leave. A part of the process I have disliked since the purchase of my first new car has been dealing with the finance people and all of the extra warranties they want you to purchase. This was not the case with Rula. She explained the advantages of each warranty item in depth. If you decided against these items, there was no pressure or beat down to purchase the product. That attitude changed my mind about listening a little closer to what was being offered. And yes, I did purchase some of those extended warranty items and felt good about doing so. I can honestly say I believe the team at Southfork have your best interest at heart! Jim Moore 2020 Dodge Ram Longhorn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby And the entire team at Southfork Dodge are amazing..."

- ceowife

Bobby And the entire team at Southfork Dodge are amazing to work with and make the process so easy. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy your first car or your 10th car they will make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so great and very respectful and treat everyone..."

- tm32008

They are so great and very respectful and treat everyone like family,they never disappoint us we are lifetime members of Southfork,STAY BLESSED AND KEEP LOVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Ben Saxton

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff...."

- george.schmidt

Clean dealership with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Staff was easy to work with. Overall solid experience. I’d recommend this dealership to a friend or colleague

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591