Russ Yapparov
Russ Yapparov at Trust Auto
Refer Me

Russ Yapparov

General Sales Manager

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Russ Yapparov

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was amazing. Kate made everything possible to make the deal for me. I decided to buy another van and there were no questions ask. This business and Kate is litera More

by kyaw htwe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kateryna Kuzminova

Jan 10, 2024

Trust Auto responded

Hey Kyaw! 🚗🌟 We're so pleased to hear your experience with Kate was amazing! Her dedication to making things happen for our customers is what we pride ourselves on. Thank you for driving such a long way to choose us and for your family-wide recommendation. It means the world to us! 😊👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate was awesome and so was Russ the owner himself spoke to me personally and went over all the numbers and gave me the dream Mercedes E63s I was looking for a very fair price . Would definitely recommend T More

by Alihussain7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nsama Chifupi , Kateryna Kuzminova

Jan 10, 2024

Trust Auto responded

Hello Alilhussain! 🌟🚗 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kate and Russ! It's wonderful that you found your dream Mercedes E63s at a fair price with us. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thanks for trusting Trust Auto! 😊👍

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased with our purchase. The descriptions on the website match the vehicles in person. Very satisfied with our purchase. Thanks to Alex, Sami & Russ. We will be back for more More

by Line Nana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nsama Chifupi , Alex Pasha

Dec 18, 2023

Trust Auto responded

🚗🎉 Fantastic to hear that you're pleased with your purchase and found our website descriptions spot-on! Big thanks for highlighting Alex, Sami, & Russ 🌟 - we're proud of their work. Your satisfaction and plans to return for more purchases mean the world to us 🌍. Can't wait to assist you again at Trust Auto! Best, Trust Auto Team 😊👍

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trust dealership really made me feel special from the moment I arrived until the second I got my vehicle!! Kate is absolutely the best!!!! She was my salesperson and will continue to be! Russ the manager More

by Lynettelee1006
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nsama Chifupi , Kateryna Kuzminova

Dec 18, 2023

Trust Auto responded

🚗💖 We're so happy to hear about your special experience at Trust Dealership! Making our customers feel valued from start to finish is our goal. Your heartfelt recommendation and belief in us are greatly appreciated. We're looking forward to your next visit and are always here to assist with a smile 😃. Best regards, The Trust Dealership Team ❤️

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nsama was WONDERFUL, Patient and very helpful with being patient and making our sale GREAT! More

by bradleystovall
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nsama Chifupi, Scott Rosenfeld , Alex Pasha

Dec 18, 2023

Trust Auto responded

🌟✨ We're absolutely delighted to hear about your great experience with Nsama! Thank you for sharing your positive experience and for choosing us for your sale. We're here to make every visit just as wonderful! Best regards, Trust Auto Team 😊🚘

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate and Yulia at Trust Auto made the purchase of my wife’s car a fantastic experience. We drove from southern Virginia, and would recommend the experience. More

by jdp2409
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuliya Dromova , Kateryna Kuzminova

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was very easy to work with. Keith got the ball rolling, Russ got my paperwork finalized, and Kate was the friendly face that got me out on my test drive. They were a pleasure to More

by David
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kateryna Kuzminova, Keith Stacy

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team great with getting me the best rate ever. Just to name a few Russ, Scott and Kate for their great help threw the buying process !!!! More

by kenny.wat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiancé and I had a wonderful experience at Trust Auto. Russ, Kate, and Jason made the whole experience a pleasure and very easy. We highly recommend going to see them for your next vehicle purchase!! More

by Lucinda0035
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moczulski , Kateryna Kuzminova

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service with Alex and Russ. Very smooth process and great working with them! More

by Tori
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kateryna Kuzminova, Alex Pasha

1

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2015 MINI Roadster car, priced at $20,495
2015 MINI Roadster
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $24,695
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2001 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $10,795
2001 Jeep Wrangler
used
Sienna Pearl exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $45,295
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $44,995
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $62,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive