Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Wickham.
Russell Wickham
Russell Wickham at BMW of Rockville
Refer Me
4.9

Russell Wickham

Service Advisor

BMW of Rockville

1300 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Russell Wickham

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for service because the key fobs were..."

- Wlkoontz

I took my car in for service because the key fobs were not always being recognized by the car. Russell Wickham is my service writer and always provides me with superior service, and he provides a free loaner car if needed. The technician reprogrammed the fobs and everything is working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Clark

Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hello! We really enjoyed reading your review. Thanks for taking the time to share your service experience. We're glad Russell was friendly and accommodating. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali souley was very professional and help me get my..."

- Joe

Ali souley was very professional and help me get my vehicle all the service it needed. I will always go back to him if I need my vehicle serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Amany, Ali Souley

Nov 30, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi Joe, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the DealerRater community. We truly appreciate your kind words.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went today to the new location in Rockville for service...."

- tc350

Went today to the new location in Rockville for service. My advisor Juan was late, but Russ came to the rescue and took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad we could assist you in a timely manner!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Rockville is the premier BMW dealer in the Washington..."

- medeiroscarlosi100

BMW Rockville is the premier BMW dealer in the Washington area. I have bought and serviced my BMW vehicles there for more than 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

We truly appreciate your feedback and we're glad to have your trust. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville for your service needs!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and all the folks..."

- Klug

I was very pleased with the service and all the folks were very helpful and considerate, I thank all of them and will bring our BMW back for future services. Best, Sandra Kkug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hello Sandra! Thank you for taking the time to review your service experience. We are delighted to read your feedback! Thanks for choosing BMW of Rockville for your service needs!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication, fast service, friendly staff...."

- Kristenashley74

Excellent communication, fast service, friendly staff. Russ Wickham is always wonderful to work with, as always! And everyone down to the loaner car personnel , was friendly and accomodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your service experience with Russ! We're glad he continues to exceed your expectations. We truly appreciate you choosing BMW of Rockville for your service needs!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous service! Russell was very friendly and..."

- PersianGQ7

Fast and courteous service! Russell was very friendly and helpful and was able to get me out the door quickly and without issue. My car was also ready when I arrived so I didn’t have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, efficient service. Great communication and..."

- Glenmol

Excellent, efficient service. Great communication and responsive Awesome service department . Diagnosed problem and took all steps to address likely cause of issue Would absolutely have them service vehicle again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"brought car in for recall service...Was told i needed..."

- Decofred

brought car in for recall service...Was told i needed approximately $3,000.00 in repairs which proved to be a gross exaggeration. Other repair shop will do the minor work i need for a fraction of the bmw estimate which was shown to them. Recall work was allegedly performed .....in a timely manner...complimentary lyft was provided. Later contacted via text about my experience thought it was a service rep but turned out to be a salesperson trying to sell me a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They care about their customers &..."

- 4prettybabies

Great customer service. They care about their customers & always trustworthy when it comes to providing service advice. After moving away, I still drive an hour and 15 minutes just to come to this particular location after moving away, I still drive an hour and 15 minutes just to come to this particular location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Rodriquez, Eric Clark

Jan 09, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your BMW. We make it a priority to provide exceptional service and truly appreciate you driving the extra mile to see us! Thank you for being part of our BMW of Rockville family!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW M5 car, priced at $115,540

2020 BMW M5

$115,540

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,745

2021 BMW X1

$41,745

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,895

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,895

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $27,370

2017 BMW 330

$27,370

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $61,000

2020 BMW X5

$61,000

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $28,800

2017 BMW 330

$28,800