Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Alberson.
Ryan Alberson
Ryan Alberson at Garber Chevrolet Highland
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Alberson

New Product Specialist

Garber Chevrolet Highland

9700 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

I started with this dealership all the way back in the summer of 2006 as a porter while I was attending Calumet College of St. Joseph. I switched to sales once I graduated with a degree in Business Management in May of 2009. I love to golf and bowl year round, and my favorite sports teams are anything involving Chicago. My favorite part of this job is having clients repeat their business with me, and I look forward to growing that group over the next few years.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Corvette Expert

View more specialties & trainings

142 Reviews of Ryan Alberson

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan did a fantastic job making this process as seamless..."

- Tmsc1106

Ryan did a fantastic job making this process as seamless as possible. He is definitely the go-to for top notch customer service! Definitely puts the customer first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda

Mar 08, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They understand and know every vehicle, and explained..."

- Frank

They understand and know every vehicle, and explained everything and they don't act like your bothering them with questions. I have bought a lot of vehicles from there and I had good luck with all of them. I would recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Alberson was very professional and wonderful to work..."

- malberson24

Ryan Alberson was very professional and wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond for us to get the best deal. We have purchased many vehicles from Garber Chevy and everyone is always great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Braviere

Mar 08, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Alberson is a true pleasure to work with when..."

- TF

Ryan Alberson is a true pleasure to work with when purchasing/ leasing a vehicle. Extremely knowledgeable, patient, and truly takes care of your concerns on car buying, trading, leasing, etc. and attentive to COVID concerns also. This was 3rd vehicle purchase with him and I look forward to #4. In addition, Anthony Braviere was outstanding in his handling of the financial work. Thank you both for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Braviere

Feb 15, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I am a 4 time repeat customer..."

- SSENCAJ Verified Customer

Great customer service. I am a 4 time repeat customer always a pleasure coming back to do business with Ryan and this dealership. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Braviere

Jan 21, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff of Ryan Albertson is exceptionalIn that he..."

- John1944 Verified Customer

Sales staff of Ryan Albertson is exceptional In that he loves and really knows cars acnd is committed to get customers in the right car at the right price. He then really followsUp after the sale and works any issue that comes up Truly unusual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased two brand new Chevrolets in a short time. Why..."

- CRAIGBLACKLIDGE0 Verified Customer

I purchased two brand new Chevrolets in a short time. Why from GARBER Chevrolet? Simple Easy Honest with genuine nice people. My sincere compliments to Anthony Braviere,Haz Mutawe, Ryan Alberson and Amanda Sykes. The respect the customer. And that is why I’ll return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Anthony were very helpful and made pleasant and..."

- LAURIEJBAKER Verified Customer

Ryan and Anthony were very helpful and made pleasant and easy experience,this is the 3rd vehicle that we have leased thru them,Thumbs Up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony in finance

Jan 19, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We appreciate the feedback and also you taking the time out to leave us a review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been having all my trucks regular maintenance done..."

- NALTGT Verified Customer

I've been having all my trucks regular maintenance done by Garber for a reason, they are very good at what they do. Always have been honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlene Newton

Jan 21, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We appreciate the feedback and also you taking the time out to leave us a review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was the best to deal with. Found the Tahoe we..."

- d0ran1

Ryan was the best to deal with. Found the Tahoe we wanted in a timely matter, made the purchase very smooth. Would defy a do business with Ryan again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,627

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$26,627

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,625

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$68,625

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,544

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,544

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,514

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$19,514

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,098

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$37,098

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,252

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$32,252