About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Anderson.
Ryan Anderson
Ryan Anderson, Business manager, Star Buick GMC
4.9

Ryan Anderson

Business manager

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Ryan, a recent graduate of Desales University, brings a fresh new generation of enthusiasm to Star Buick GMC. Already a standout in the area of product knowledge, he has dedicated himself to studying and understanding the technical points of every product we sell. In his off time Ryan is a stickball fanatic. We welcome Ryan to our team.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

98 Reviews of Ryan Anderson

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST OF THE BEST!"

- Cheryl

Tonight I drove home in my new car with a BIG smile on my face....Thanks to Adam Mihalko and Greg Smith! I came to Adam at the recommendation of my daughter who has had great car buying experiences with Adam. As a result of divorce, bankruptcy, and foreclosure I found myself in a very bad credit position. Despite 11 years of perfect credit history leasing with another car manufacturer I was unable to get approval with them (or anyone else) to lease or buy another car. My lease was ending, I needed a car, and I felt hopeless. From the very first time I met with Adam, I knew that he genuinely cared about my circumstances and was determined to do whatever he could to help me. He asked all the right questions and took all my answers to heart. Adam then teamed up with Greg Smith to find the perfect car for me AND get me approved for it! PLUS, they came up with a plan to help me re-build my credit in the process. Their combined knowledge and advice is priceless! As a mature woman, I truly feel like Adam treated me as he would want his own mother to be treated..with courtesy, honor and compassion....Adam is The Best Of The Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Adam Mihalko

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Anyone Could Ask For"

- Evangrube

I’ve been life long friends with Greg Smith and his family. He set me up with Adam Mihalko first thing. They did everything they could to make my car buying experience as quick and easy as possible. From the second I walked in I was treated like family. I can’t thank Greg and Adam enough and will definetly be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Adam Mihalko

Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Jasacks

Our salesman Adam was very personable and appropriate; informative and not pushy. We felt very comfortable and confident with him and provided a wealth of knowledge about the products and options. Great service all around. Ryan was very informative as well. He shared the various options and spoke to us in a very clear manner putting all things in laments terms. Never felt like weren’t a priority as a customer. Amazing experience! We will return and refer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Vehicle "

- Momo06

My fiancé came here a few weeks ago to get a new vehicle, today we came back to get myself a new vehicle. Adam was very real and looked out for us from the start of us meeting weeks ago. Before even looking at vehicles for me he knew what type of vehicle he was going to put me in. The first vehicle I drove I knew it was suppose to be mine. The process was painless and quick. Adam was very clear and treated me as he would if he was buying a vehicle for himself. Thank you for helping us from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to be the best we can possibly be. We wish you the best of everything in the new year.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing !!!!! Incredible!!! Unbelievable!!!!!"

- Just Service Corp

Adam “hawk” mihalko was absolutely amazing. I walked in and said to him. I want to do this quick and easy. His response was “ let’s do this quick and easy” . I’ve bought numerous vehicles for my company and for personal And this was literally a tremendous buying experience with Hawk. He made it so quick and easy!! In and out in under 2 hours. Again, absolutely amazing !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your amazing feedback! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job by Adam and Ryan!"

- Scott "Scooter" Martin

BOTH Adam on the Sales team and Ryan on the finacial really know their stuff. I came in to buy out my lease and between them we got it done, and done well! If you ever need to buy a new car this is the team you want helping uou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

We're delighted to hear that everything went well for you, Scott! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Adam"

- Smitt81493

I was referred to go to Star Buick GMC by my parents. My father recently traded in a Jeep for another truck with almost 7k negative equity. He was turned away by multiple dealerships until he finally ran into Adam at Star. Adam will help you get into a vehicle where almost any other other dealer will probably say it’s impossible. So I came to Star and went to Adam because I was in the same boat as my father I knew I had a lot of negative equity on my Silverado. Adam said he could help me out. When they appraised my Silverado I got a lot more than I expected. Book value ranged between 13k-17k I owed around 24k. They ended up appraising it for 16k which I thought I would get the lower end of the book value. I expected to roll over quite a bit of money. But when they gave me a higher appraisal then anyone else would I paid it off and started scratch. Adam helped me get into payments I wanted to be at. I went from a 2013 Silverado with almost 90k miles paying around 570 a month. I told Adam I really didn’t want to go over 400 a month. In my head I knew I just didn’t want to go over 450. He ended up getting me into a 2016 Ram 1500 for 433 a month. So he was pretty close to what I wanted. I may have been able to negotiate a little more I didn’t try to because I didn’t want to take more hits on my credit. But overall Adam was a great help to me by putting me in a newer truck with lower miles with a cheaper payment then I paid for my older truck. Also I had no warranties left with my older truck. If you buy from Star they give you the power train warranty with the sale price for life. So in my eyes you can’t really beat that especially if your going after the vehicle you want for life. You can just keep having them put a new engine in it. So overall I would recommend anyone to see Star Buick GMC and speak with Adam. I think he can almost do anything for you if they have a vehicle there to fit your needs at that time. Obviously you have to be realistic with him. You’re not going to be going there with 10k negative equity and buy a vehicle for 15k that’s worth 15k. It’s not the dealer. The banks won’t approve that much money on a vehicle that’s not worth it. So be realistic when you go there. But if you are trying to get out of a vehicle with negative equity or just want a newer vehicle go to Star and see Adam. If Adam can’t help you then no one can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your amazing review! We'll be sure to share your comments with Adam! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience and service"

- Ish1o

So I came onto the lot just to look at a vehicle I have been looking at online. I saw a similar vehicle at another dealership but in a different color. I simply initially wanted to just look at the vehicle and think about what I wanted to do moving forward. The first person that i meet is Adam aka Hawk. He's passing by and ask do you need help. I believe I initially said I'm just looking but he comes over eager to help. I tell him my love for the car which is a jeep and he quickly gets the key for me to hop on in. That soon turns into him getting me inside so that I dont lose out on the help he's about to give. In my head I said this is what he's suppose to do, get me in the door. I told myself I wouldn't stay long but behold I told my fiance who was with me to come get me later. So me and Adam go inside and talk over numbers. I told him where I wanted to be and how I just dont want to go over that number. With little info he came back with numbers and it wasn't what I was expecting. Soon came Ryan the finance guy...haha. I go oh boy in my head. He says he will do everything he can to get me near my number leaves and comes back. Tells me to fill out a financial worksheet to see my numbers although I wanted to go through my own bank. My own bank was incredibly ridiculous with numbers so I gave up hope. Although I was approved with my bank my number were even worst. So I leave the dealership with a down payment cause I dont want to lose that jeep I so love. I come back two days later. Ryan comes back and tells me I got some good news. Obviously approved but the rates he got me were beyond what I expected. My payments initially were below what I wanted. I asked for extra coverage cause I have to have peace of mind for future accidents or incidents and still I came out with a good deal. Only about 15 bucks more than I was already paying with all the works in the vehicle and extra coverage that's well needed. Me and Ryan shook hands and said it's a done deal. Adam came back to start paperwork and within an hour or so I was driving away in the Jeep I wanted. These guys are awesome. I would highly recommend. Thanks again Adam & Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your awesome review! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Personable"

- Kim

This dealership and Salesman, Adam, were both great!! Adam was super personable and made the process a breeze! I would highly recommend going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much, Kim! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the efforts of everyone involved in my deal."

- Denali

Adam, Gregg, Ryan and the rest of the team at Star really put in time and effort to make me happy in the truck I wanted, with a rate, payment, and ext warranty that I expected. This is my 5th vehicle from Star, and I will continue to deal there, as well as send my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

We're very appreciative of your kind words! Thanks for your business. Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475