Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Bowersock.
Ryan Bowersock
Ryan Bowersock at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Bowersock

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Ryan Bowersock

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan meet every need we needed in our new vehicle. He..."

- Ashley

Ryan meet every need we needed in our new vehicle. He helped us through the process and made it quick and seemless! Will see him for our next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Ashley, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough how happy I am with my new purchase..."

- happycust

I can not say enough how happy I am with my new purchase from Ryan and the Tom Ahl crew. Will always purchase and send my friends and family to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Downing, Jay Cochensparger

Mar 29, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to get me the car I wanted. I love my new Jeep..."

- Mad0186

Great team to get me the car I wanted. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Best car I ever owned. Thanks Randy Davis and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Randy Davis, Braden Bowman

Feb 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you love your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We greatly appreciate you sharing this great review with us!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ryan Bowersock for helping us fine the right SUV..."

- James Watson

Thanks Ryan Bowersock for helping us fine the right SUV for us.Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful.We will definitely come back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Farler

Feb 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi James, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan helped my daughter purchase her new vehicle and she..."

- Yvette

Ryan helped my daughter purchase her new vehicle and she couldn’t be happier. Will come back to work with him at Tom Ahls for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so this awesome review! We can't wait to see you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team. Easy to work with and a great deal on a very..."

- Reese D

Great team. Easy to work with and a great deal on a very nice truck. So grateful for a dealership that knows how to treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 4th vehicle off Ryan Bowersock! Extremly..."

- happycust

Purchased my 4th vehicle off Ryan Bowersock! Extremly friendly, kind and not pushy at all ! 10/10 recommended Tom Ahls and Ryan for all your new car needs !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It is always a pleasure serving you! See you again in the future!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made my buying experience enjoyable and stress..."

- rebeccac1155

Ryan made my buying experience enjoyable and stress free.thank you so much Ryan. Ryan and the finance department were very helpful and friendly thank you Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Farler

Aug 11, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Rebecca. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff here are excellent to work with! They..."

- Keith & Julie S.

The sales staff here are excellent to work with! They listen and answer any questions that you may have to help you find the right vehicle that meets your needs without high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke, Kelly Bowersock

Jul 06, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage Keith and Julie. Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had issues with my Hyundai Sonata I purchased last year,..."

- Monica3944

Had issues with my Hyundai Sonata I purchased last year, so I called my salesman Ryan Bowersock for advice what to do. He quickly contacted the service department and got me an appointment. Had my repairs done and was on my way. It nice to be able to count on your salesman after the sale. 100% recommend Ryan and the service department at Tom Ahls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Suever, Adam Booms, Dale Moore

Mar 02, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Monica, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are grateful to have such stellar customers such as yourself that make it easy to provide such phenomenal service.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,235

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,235

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,845

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,845