Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Case.
Ryan Case
Ryan Case at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Ryan Case

Internet Sales Manager

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

Internet Sales Manager ryan@sweeneycars.com 330-965-7186 I am originally from Austintown, OH and I graduated from Kent State University with a degree in Computer Information Systems and Business Administration in 2004. I also earned my Microsoft Certified Information Technology Professional (MCITP) Certification in 2004. I have been with Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC since 2004. I am currently the Business Development & Internet Sales Manager and I direct daily operations for our Business Development Center, as well as data and information management. I enjoy spending time with my wife Melissa, our daughter Colette, and our two dogs. In my spare time I enjoy golfing, and spending time with family. I also am a die-hard Cleveland sports fan.

19 Reviews of Ryan Case

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never in all my years of buying cars had such..."

- Britt

I have never in all my years of buying cars had such great experience. My salesman Corey was extremely informative and pleasant. It was such an efficient sale. I think he us a great part of the Chevy team. Once again I was so pleased with my experience I am very appreciative. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vantell, Corey Donchess

Nov 23, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Britt! We are very thankful for your great review! It is our pleasure to deliver an efficient and pleasant buying experience. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Steve. He's easy going and not..."

- Julie

It was great working with Steve. He's easy going and not pushy. Was very well informed. Answered all our questions. Extremely helpful & I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman, Steve Harper

Nov 18, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Julie! Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Sweeney and recommending us!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was awesome!! He helped us out and got us a great..."

- Gabriella

Rich was awesome!! He helped us out and got us a great deal on our new Traverse. The process was very easy and he was great at communicating with us throughout everything. I would highly recommended him to anyone looking to purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman

Oct 02, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Gabriella, thank you for the great review! It is great to hear that your experience here at Sweeney was easy-going and positive. Thank you for recommending us!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying and leasing new cars for over 50 years..."

- oaktreepmc

I have been buying and leasing new cars for over 50 years and all I can say is this; dealing with Steve Bannon was like talking to a long time friend. The whole buying experience could not have gone better. Thanks Steve for all of your help, you actually made this a great experience. Pete Carusone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Malaska

Aug 24, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Pete, thank you very much for the kind words and for taking the time to write about us. We really appreciate your loyal business with us and the Sweeney Team is always here to help. Thank you for recommending us!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch helped me with my first dealership purchase!! 10/10..."

- David

Mitch helped me with my first dealership purchase!! 10/10 I would recommend him to everyone 👌 Kris Slater was a huge help and he answered all of my questions!! The entire department was friendly and open to any follow up questions I might have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review, David! The Sweeney Team is always here ready to make sure our customers have a great buying experience. Thank you for choosing us!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very professional and very easy to work with...."

- Juventud33

Steve was very professional and very easy to work with. He made the she process run smoothly and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman, Steve Harper

May 30, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for your review and for recommending us! It really means a lot!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweeney’s team took care of all my needs and more ...."

- Landon8carter

Sweeney’s team took care of all my needs and more . Steve Bannon was great to work with . Can’t thank y’all enough for putting me up in solid vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vantell, Steve Bannon

Feb 17, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Landon! Thank you for reviewing us! We really appreciate your time!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the time that Debbie spent with me and my..."

- mellomarsh

I appreciate the time that Debbie spent with me and my daughter. Explained everything to us. Would recommd her to anyone looking for a GM car. Helen C. Marsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie DePaul

Jan 27, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Helen! Thank you for your feedback and for recommending us!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service/prices "

- mzaras

We just leased a 2019 Chevy Equinox from Sweeney, and by far they had the best deal on the market in comparison to other dealerships in the area. The sales person was very helpful and patient with us. Coming in 20 minutes before they closed to sign paperwork, and then staying after meant a lot to us. I recommend 100% to anyone looking to lease/buy a car. Their deals on the website are the same in person, not some gimmick just to get you to come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Mularchick

Jul 31, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear back from our loyal and satisfied customers! Here at Sweeney we do our best to make sure our customers' needs and wants are met! Enjoy your new Chevy Equinox!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Installation"

- funguy6767

The service dept did great job I my car. There the best dealership. Very happy. They do the best work. Would recommend them very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $13,800

2016 Kia Optima

$13,800

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,500

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,800

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,800

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,785

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,785

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,658

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,658

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,000

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$16,000