Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Delle Grazie.
Ryan Delle Grazie
Ryan Delle Grazie at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Ryan Delle Grazie

Service Advisor

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ryan Delle Grazie

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased, bought and maintained several cars over..."

- raspees

I have leased, bought and maintained several cars over the years through Gladstone Hyundai. I’ve always experienced good service at this dealership, no matter what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt and polite service. Everyone was very helpful...."

- Dan.weiss.ca

Prompt and polite service. Everyone was very helpful. Brought my Genesis in for regular service. I will be back and maybe even look at a bew car when the rime comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick respond, very courteous, holds themselves..."

- Sandra. j.pedersen

Quick respond, very courteous, holds themselves accountable . Quick answer by parts department regarding trailer hitch installation and tougher weight limitations. Advised light loud with smaller engine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Boege , John in service department . Ryan not there

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, kind & knowledgeable staff. Came in for..."

- Connie C.

Great service, kind & knowledgeable staff. Came in for routine service, they were ready for us when we arrived and finished in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have owned a 2013 Hyundai Elantra since 12/2012. When..."

- Skmunn21

I have owned a 2013 Hyundai Elantra since 12/2012. When we moved here 4 years ago, I started getting my car serviced at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. I had my 51,000 mile check on 12-17-2020. My husband & I both came with the plan to look at new cars. We met Victor Candia, who was very helpful. We returned 11/19 to test drive a Tucson Sport & signed a lease agreement. We both share very high praise for Victor who showed us wonderful consideration & good salesmanship. Finance paperwork went quickly & smoothly. We also enjoyed your music!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Candia

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars! Always friendly, fast service. I’d like to see..."

- vassheidi@comcast.net

5 stars! Always friendly, fast service. I’d like to see car wash at the end of service returned. That was always a nice perk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great so nice and very professional I would tell..."

- Teri_moon_1999

They are great so nice and very professional I would tell anyone to go there it so clean in there I was waiting out side and a sales lady asked if I needed anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, fast and competent! Bought my new Kona there and..."

- saunders97322

Clean, fast and competent! Bought my new Kona there and couldn’t be happier with the sales experience and all the service appointments I have had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our car from Victor Candia-Hernandez at that..."

- Hyundairontonkinnomore

We bought our car from Victor Candia-Hernandez at that location. He was friendly and helped us. He also told us if we refer a friend who buys at the same location, we would get a 100.00 referral fee. We did that and a month later still nothing. They don't return calls when they say they will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Goodson, Hero Yoon

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast easy and excellent service nof pushy and..."

- wolvesoflife

It was fast easy and excellent service nof pushy and honest. I now have my second car and love it thank you all for a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Goodson , tom

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $22,281

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$22,281

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,937

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,937

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $20,872

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$20,872

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,495

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,495

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,485

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,485

used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,895

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,895