Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Durocher.
Ryan Durocher
Ryan Durocher at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Durocher

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Ryan Durocher

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers were extremely professional and courteous,..."

- crisnardulli29

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy our team gave you a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- MKATZ3192 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier with my new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Best performance vehicle out there! Thank you so much to everyone who helped me with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very glad to see this, thank you for the great feedback!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- ZLQRNN Verified Customer

Ryan was super helpful and quick with the process. friendly staff and Ryan was helpful with showing me around the new car. Loved this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Dec 09, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a gm be so hands on with a sale. I could..."

- dcap84

I have never had a gm be so hands on with a sale. I could not have made this deal without Jesse. He was fair, friendly and honest. I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone of the staff that I dealt with was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Nov 26, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very glad you had a great experience with us, thank you for the kind comments!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfecto"

- Vinnylombardi Verified Customer

I’m happy to say Ramsey Alfa Romeo provided me a great customer experience. They set the tone from the minute I stepped in the showroom. The beautiful inventory of vehicles you see right when you step in, friendly, conversational, pleasant environment, along with fair pricing, and great product knowledge made my trip to Alfa Romeo Ramsey memorable. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for affordable luxury sedan, like myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Nov 26, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for sharing this with us, we appreciate your business.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" No one pushed to buy, which is good."

- DMITRYLOBACHEV Verified Customer

Fast service. Good offers . Nice manager and sales person. I would recommend. Good people and service. Besides, no hidden fees which is create good relationship. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons, Erik Valentin

Nov 14, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate that!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- rosiniconstruction

I have a very good experience with Ryan. He was very patient and professional. I like recommend him to all my friends and coworkers. Also the place was very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much for choosing Ramsey!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfa Romeo Stelvio"

- Clo Verified Customer

My experience at the dealership was great. The staff go extra mile to explain the entire process. I’m now enjoying my First Alfa Romeo. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Timmons

Nov 14, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much for sharing!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever!!"

- Paraskevi1

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Alfa Romeo in Upper Saddle River. From the moment I walked in with my husband Ryan and Jesse were truly accommodating. I got a great price on my stelvio and when I forgot my license in the printer, Ryan drove all the way to Ridgefield to bring it to me! I’m so excited for my purchase and will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Oct 30, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you so much for sharing, we appreciate the kind review!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfa Stelvio Ti"

- j_b Verified Customer

Sales team was very friendly and they answered all of my questions/concerns very thoroughly. I never felt pressured to make a decision, despite spending several hours working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Oct 22, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,995

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,495

2019 FIAT 500X

$22,495

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $22,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$22,995

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $70,995

2014 Porsche 911

$70,995