Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Gallimore
Ryan Gallimore at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ryan Gallimore

Service Manager

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Ryan Gallimore

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very..."

- Crystallewis814

Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very responsive and friendly. Was able to test drive and found the perfect car for her! The finance team was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked working with Bruno Salazar. Overall experience was..."

- eddie.welch76

Liked working with Bruno Salazar. Overall experience was good. Would recommend your dealership to others. Words words words word words words word word words word and more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great deal. Everyone was keeping their..."

- GMCJimmy

Great experience. Great deal. Everyone was keeping their distance and most everyone was masked up. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car. We will come back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Cotner, Charlie Edwards, Aaron Hollinger, Karen Norman, Dylan O'Brien, Jonathan Wichman

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the service advisors are top notch! Very helpful..."

- G_hodge

All of the service advisors are top notch! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Super fast service-I will recommend to everyone I know. Thank you for a perfect experience!!!!!! Gary Hodge

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Way, Jeff Robertson, Maxwell Wermann , Aurthur

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning Customer"

- NWAtransplant

I've been coming since Mclarty Daniels took over from the Everetts. They've always done a great job. Their lounge is always clean and now they have pulled seating out to limit how many people can set in the area and how close you might be to another visitor. There's a bench outside to set on and the razorback greenway is just a short distance away so I could ride by bike while waiting on the routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Cotner, Jayden Rheums, Jim Barry, Karen Norman, Jonathan Wichman , Jennifer Bradford, Russ J. Daniel

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safe, clean, and as socially distant as they can be. "

- VHSalum

I felt really safe while at McLarty Daniel GMC. I saw them wiping and cleaning while I there. They have glass barriers between the service advisors and the customers and all the employees were wearing mask. I really appreciate the steps they are taking to help fight Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Cotner, Jayden Rheums, Jim Barry, Karen Norman, Jonathan Wichman , Jennifer Bradford, Russ J. Daniel

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an awesome job we ended up by 2 !!!!! From Aaron and..."

- reed.jackie15

Did an awesome job we ended up by 2 !!!!! From Aaron and Reid made the financial process smooth and easy would recommend these two to anyone!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Customer Service!"

- kmb3

I have to admit that i was not giving McLarty Daniel a chance to prove themselves. I have been a loyal Everett customer for many years and wasn't happy about the new owners at first. Over time i have been working with Jackson in the service department and he goes above and beyond to assist me in any way he can. Both Jackson and Ryan are the reason i keep coming back and will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Way

Oct 10, 2019

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Our entire team works hard to work and we're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,005
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive