Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Todd McPherson
Todd McPherson at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Todd McPherson

Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.7
19 Reviews
4.7

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Todd McPherson

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from all aspects. Process was..."

- weverhart

Excellent customer service from all aspects. Process was made easy and painless. Will definitely use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Everhart, Reid Bradley

Nov 09, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was an awesome car salesman to work with and made..."

- jzellow

Joseph was an awesome car salesman to work with and made our experience VERY enjoyable!! Very informative and down to earth! Thanks also go out to Todd (Sales Mgr) & Austin (Finance) for all their hard work! Great team of people!!! Will definitely be doing business with in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Havelka , Austin (Finance)

Sep 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Joesph, Todd, and Austin during your last visit to our dealership. They're real assets, and we're so lucky to have them on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope you're enjoying your new GMC Serria 1500! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you, and we hope to see you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very..."

- Crystallewis814

Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very responsive and friendly. Was able to test drive and found the perfect car for her! The finance team was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy is hands down the best salesman we’ve ever dealt..."

- Jason D Hahn

Tracy is hands down the best salesman we’ve ever dealt with. He knows the vehicles we like the second we walk in the door. He’s honest and upfront with us. I would strongly suggest anyone to use him. The entire team is upmost respectful. Finance was super easy. Great job Reid Bradley on making the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked working with Bruno Salazar. Overall experience was..."

- eddie.welch76

Liked working with Bruno Salazar. Overall experience was good. Would recommend your dealership to others. Words words words word words words word word words word and more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start of the buying process all the way to..."

- L.A.

From the start of the buying process all the way to driving home, Anthony, Manny, and the entire staff at McLarty Daniel were unbelievably professional. I truly appreciate the ease in which they made the buying process, and the level of respect and courtesy shown to my wife and I throughout our visit. Will definitely visit again for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Bryan Wilson, Anthony Cochran, Emmanuel Zacarias

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very helpful through the hole process of..."

- robinchilds1959

The salesman was very helpful through the hole process of getting the truck to me that I was interested in kept working with me during the process of finalizing deal on truck and explaining how everything worked

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Anthony Cochran

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a 2014 Buick Lacrosse from Grant at..."

- wbauldwin

We recently purchased a 2014 Buick Lacrosse from Grant at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC in Bentonville, AR. The buying experience was simple and they delivered on exactly what we wanted and needed. Grant took great care of us. If you are looking for a quality vehicle and a simple buying experience, look no further. Just beware of the Finance Office guy while signing out on your vehicle. He's really good at what he does. Luckily, we resisted all offerings...but you can easily get pressured into adding 2-4k in dealer added profit if you aren't willing to say no. Overall, quality vehicles and sales experience...but they really come at you hard in xxI.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best experience I've ever had. Reid..."

- babygirl1.th

This is by far the best experience I've ever had. Reid Bradley and Grant H were the best. Thanks guys for all your help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Grant Honeycutt, Jackson Way, Jayden Rheums, Jim Barry

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence."

- CDUNLAP

The customer service I experienced at Maclarty Daniel has been impeccable and far above expectation. To begin you must know that I hadn't decided to give them a try until I was treated poorly and with little concern at Nunley Chevrolet across the street, where a family friend had recommended a sales man. I called looking for a specific vehicle and was greeted kindly on the phone and directed where to go and was informed that someone would be told of my call and would be waiting for me keys in hand. Unpon arrival I was met at the front door by a young woman with a big smile eager to help me regardless of my situation (weather I was vehicle shopping or not). Through conversation I learned that she was a salesperson and the person whom I was looking for had been the internet sales manager. Whitney my saleswoman was very polite and helpful, she did not push or attempt to persuade me in anyway. She did however fight to find the vehicle I was after once it wasn't found on the lot. When looking at paper work Whitney and the internet sales manager seemed to do what was necessary on their end to get the payment where I was comfortable. After the purchase of the vehicle Whitney continued to take care of me by ensuring the truck had all the work done that was needed. She's have the front bumper fixed and my engine oil lines changed, things that where meant to be done before the truck sold but somehow didnt get done. I was treated with respect and as a valuable customer before, during and after my purchase. I will be returning to Maclarty Daniel and I highly recommend. Ask for Whitney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley, Whitney Johnson, Josh Denham

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,255
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,900
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive