About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Gill.
Ryan Gill
Ryan Gill, General Manager, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.3

Ryan Gill

General Manager

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Ryan Gill

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest dealership "

- Jeff

Inquired about a used truck salesman called me back next day gave me a great deal after talking to his manager so as agreed upon I show up to get and my salesman was visually upset as they were in process of trying to sell truck to another and I was told I was being used as leverage that they went ahead after my agreement and sold for higher price this was one of the most disrespectful things with no regard for my time it was see ya now owners blame situation on inexperienced salesman which my salesman was honest about what just took place and there belief he was inexperienced was only because owner obviously had not taught him how to lie and deceive people yet as he has his manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gill , Todd Blair

Sep 09, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mr. Mccabe, I completely understand why you are upset and that's exactly why I made a point to call you personally to apologize for your experience. It is always a difficult situation when two customers are interested in the same vehicle at the same time. By default, there is only one car available to sell and one of the parties will always be on the losing end. Unfortunately, in your situation someone physically showed up at the dealership prior to you to buy it and my Management was forced to make a judgment call and sell it to them. Like most retail businesses, we have a first come, first served policy. The only time we will hold a vehicle is if all terms of the sale have been 100% agreed to and the guest is 100% committed. Since you hadn't driven the vehicle yet, you hadn't indicated that you were 100% committed to buying it (until after the fact), and you didn't request that we hold it, we had to make the tough choice to sell it to the customer who arrived nearly an hour prior to you. I do apologize and hope you find what you are looking for.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy buying experience!"

- marisuz28

Paul at Chesrown made this buying experience as painless as possible. I usually dread everything about purchasing a car, but they made the entire process seamless. Paul was fantastic to work with. Thank you so much Chestown! We will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Raia

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Chesrown"

- patrickd51

I am not one to make impulsive decisions. I must weigh out the options and eliminate alternatives. Each time I entered to the doors (at Chesrown GMC) I was greeted at the door by someone offering to help (not pressured). The sales person was helpful in every way possible. Once I made my decision the sale was quick and easy to complete. Good dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike "Otis" Dunaway

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable "

- LexysMan

My second vehicle from chesrown. Family atmosphere and Ryan and staff treated me as such. Each and every staff member warmly greeted me. I will continue to send family and friends to Chesrown. Ryan's dedication to my customer satisfaction was impeccable. I felt comfortable and confident as he guided me though my purchase. I'm so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amresh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. You are a very valued customer of ours and we are very thankful for your business. You know you can give us a call anytime you need us! Thanks again and congratulations on that beautiful truck!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM THE "TEAM at CHESROWN""

- pickup-Larry

Both Mr. Jim Gill and Ryan Gill are excellent people to do business with. They provide Excellent Service and make sure their entire staff does the same. Jim Thompson and Andy in Sales/Finance did a great job on my trade and purchase. This is the second vehicle I've bought from them and recommend them to anyone needing a new or used car/truck. They take the time to work with the customer and answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thompson , Andy

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!!!!!!"

- MikeL2017

This was the best experience purchasing a new vehicle that I have every had. From the owners Jim and Ryan Gill to my sales person Javier Justingiano, it was fantastic. They all made sure I got into the right vehicle that fit me perfectly and for the right price. Ryan took great care in making sure I got the best deal and Javier went through every detail of the features and how to use them. It is very evident that this is truly a family owned business who cares about treating their customers right. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Chesrown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Justiniano , Mara Lee Golden

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (838 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,440

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662