About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Grimes.
Ryan Grimes
Ryan Grimes, Finance Manager, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Ryan Grimes

Finance Manager

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ryan Grimes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- JG

I was helped the moment I walked into the door and felt very comfortable and not pressured. It was a pleasure to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys rock!!!"

- Seanrulzz

My salesman, Otis Brown was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I had a very pleasant car buying experience would recommend friends and family to this dealership. These guys will definitely be my 1st choice for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottis Brown III

Sep 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Seanrulzz, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Ottis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job done very well. "

- hgoetz10 Verified Customer

Very nice and kind people. Car was finished within a couple hours. Job was done very well would recommend. Thank you for fixing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kraft, Zach Boyd

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

hgoetz10, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buying"

- Kenziegunter

Loved this dealership and my salesman, Bob Nichols! He helped me tremendously, answering any questions I had without hesitation. As my first car buying experience, I would definitely give a reccomendation to these friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kenzie, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- jhawk2 Verified Customer

Bob made this one of the most enjoyable auto buying experience we have had. Absolutely no pressure. He was knowledgeable, polite and professional. I will defiantly refer friends to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

Sep 11, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, jhawk2. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very nice to deal with"

- rebelstonewall Verified Customer

Got a new truck, love it. The staff was very helpful to work with, Bo did a great job of helping us. Zach is always good about answering questions and showing me how things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

rebelstonewall, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an 2018 Pacifica"

- bobbihurst1 Verified Customer

We wanted a certain color exterior and interior not commonly found together-Bo found it for me-the only one available close enough to be picked up the next day. Bo and the young lady who helped us were both friendly and enthusiastic and tried very hard to find what we wanted. Thanks to both of you-we love our new Pacifica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson , New young lady, can't remember her name

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

bobbihurst1, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience. Congratulations on your new Pacifica! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bo was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- sdrams01

We stopped in to check out the new 2019 Jeep Cherokee and Bob Nichols greeted us and helped us throughout our purchase process. Even though it was late and lasted until after closing time, Bob worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. We could not be happier with our experience. Many thanks for Bob and the rest of the team for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

sdrams01, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bob was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler JL purchase"

- Mom2SNSH

Bo was wonderful with us from day one! When we couldn’t find exactly what we wanted in a Jeep he offered to place an order for us. When I had to come back a few days later to finalize, he remembered me immediately and was right on top of things. Answered my emails and phone calls promptly and was very understanding when we were delayed a few days with the Jeep pick up. Ryan was great, explaining everything in detail yet expediting the process for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Aug 29, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mom2SNSH, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bo was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 9 of 9 results