About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Grimes.
Ryan Grimes
Ryan Grimes, Finance Manager, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Ryan Grimes

Finance Manager

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ryan Grimes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best determination in a salesman I have experienced!!!"

- Allen, Val

I started looking for a vehicle on a Saturday just riding around different lots. Rode through this lot and was approached by a very nice gentleman. He introduced himself and asked if he could help me, even though they were closed. He took my name, number and contacted me that Monday. He looked for what I was searching for, even when I thought I wouldn't get approved, and tried for 2 days until he came up with a solution that now has me driving a new vehicle. Thanks!! Otitis Brown for your determination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kraft, Ottis Brown III

Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Allen, Val, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Ottis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- akeith0 Verified Customer

Bo was patient and more than willing to answer all my questions. Worked with him through email and in person and each experience was great. No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Oct 31, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep experience "

- Em Watkins

Bob was super helpful throughout the new car buying process. We shared what we were looking for and he delivered. We appreciated all he did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

Oct 30, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Em Watkins, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Bob was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Helpful Service "

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

The service center at Billy Craft Chrysler Doge Jeep Ram did a great job at fixing the AC in my car. The customer service was helpful and polite. All in all I had a pleasant experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson, Zach Boyd

Oct 11, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Happy Customer! We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and polite! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- RP Verified Customer

We have purchased vehicles from this dealership in the past. I didn’t hesitate to buy from them again! Mr. Nichols helped us find exactly the right Dodge Ram for us! Mr Wilkes went above and beyond to make sure I got the exact accessories I wanted! We will definitely buy from Billy Craft dealerships again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols, Kirk Wilkes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

RP thank you for the fantastic review. We are completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we are grateful to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Billy Craft CDJR, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Michae

Knowledgeable about the vehicles and the accessories. Very friendly and quick to respond to text messages and emails. Bob spent time in the vehicle explaining accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols, Kirk Wilkes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Michae, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you quick and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Craft delivers the best of everything!"

- Carolyn

I absolutely love the Billy Craft Chrysler Dealership! Bob made the process of buying our new car a pleasure! Thank you for the personal attention we received from everyone! I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Carolyn, it was a pleasure to read about your buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice Experance"

- jlvaughan1 Verified Customer

Every one that I had the pleasure of dealing with was very friendly and knowledgeable of there product, Everyone was eager to meet my needs. between me and my wife we have purchased 5 new vehicles from Billy Craft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottis Brown III, Kirk Wilkes

Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience at our dealership, jlvaughan1. We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Billy Craft CDJR and we are glad you are one of them. It is great to know that our team took care of your automotive needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about your car. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- JG

I was helped the moment I walked into the door and felt very comfortable and not pressured. It was a pleasure to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

Sep 24, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

JG thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft CDJR. We strive to make every customer experience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Thank you again. Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys rock!!!"

- Seanrulzz

My salesman, Otis Brown was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I had a very pleasant car buying experience would recommend friends and family to this dealership. These guys will definitely be my 1st choice for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ottis Brown III

Sep 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Seanrulzz, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Ottis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 10 of 17 results