Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Hanson.
Ryan Hanson
Ryan Hanson at South County Lexus
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Hanson

Finance Director

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Employee Video

73 Reviews of Ryan Hanson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing to say the least! I just purchased my fourth..."

- tinkermary03

Amazing to say the least! I just purchased my fourth vehicle from South County Lexus and I have to say they create an atmosphere where you feel like you are coming home to family. JR has been my sales agent for the last 2 vehicles I have leased; he is the absolute best human being you will ever meet. He makes sure your needs are taken care of in all ways possible. JR and South County Lexus as a whole has always left me pleased all the way from the sales staff to the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Barrett Harlin

Apr 01, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that JR takes such good care of you here at South County Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was easy to work with, and was able to answer all..."

- lbkevo

Matthew was easy to work with, and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. After the decision was made to purchase the car, all the paperwork went very smooth and I was able to drive away in a very short amount of time. I will be more than happy to recommend others to go see Matthew at South County Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus

Feb 15, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that Matthew was such a pleasure to work with throughout the purchase of your vehicle. On behalf of all of us at South County Lexus, congratulations and safe travels!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd purchase through SC Lexus and I’ll never..."

- Bethywick

This is my 2nd purchase through SC Lexus and I’ll never go anywhere else! J.R. was super helpful and nice 👍🏽 highly recommend this dealer and just Lexus in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Jan 18, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with J.R. and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at South County Lexus for your first oil change!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle a week ago and understand..."

- Jasonmgreenberg

I purchased a vehicle a week ago and understand dealerships make mistakes on payouts and sometimes it’s over or short but when I asked Mr. Hanson what was the reason for the 7 day delay of important information that finance knew about for a week. His response was; “I don’t know”. You are the finance director and you do not know is your response!?!? Then trying to blame another finance employee when that other employee are not there to even defend themselves. I had written an email regarding the answering service giving incorrect dealership hours and was not even acknowledged with the email until I sent a second email regarding this issue. I’m unimpressed overall with lack of answers and deflection. If there is a problem jump out in front of it right away and take care of it not let it sit on someone’s lap for more time to go by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Neumeyer, Matthew Molus

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at South County Lexus in Mission Viejo was..."

- quilter.kc

My experience at South County Lexus in Mission Viejo was excellent. I highly recommend my salesperson, J.R.. He is professional, straightforward, thorough and I feel I got a very good deal. After my sale, J.R. continues to follow up with me & answer questions. I LOVE my new car and am grateful for a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Jan 11, 2021

South County Lexus responded

Thank you so much for recommending J.R.! We are delighted to hear that he provided a professional car-buying experience and helped you get a great deal. All of us here at South County Lexus wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always go to JR when purchasing or leasing a new Lexus...."

- califarry

I always go to JR when purchasing or leasing a new Lexus. This time he was able to find a beautiful, like new RC 200 for my dad. JR made the process so easy and my dad is very happy. JR is knowledgeable and honest and very easy to work with. He is dependable and will always get back to you promptly. JR will always give you 110%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Oct 15, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive review!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was very informative and helpful. He was easy to..."

- Geri M

Matthew was very informative and helpful. He was easy to work with. He made purchasing a Lexus a great experience! I would definitely recommend South County Lexus and Matthew Molus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Molus, Robert De Leon

Oct 15, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was AMAZING. I went to many dealerships and felt..."

- Danimcgrady

Jason was AMAZING. I went to many dealerships and felt awful and once I got with Jason everything was a breeze. 10/10 recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas, Barrett Harlin

Oct 07, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another great experience with South County Lexus -..."

- Monnie D

We had another great experience with South County Lexus - David Stea helped us once again to upgrade to our new RX. David had everything prepared for us when we arrived so our visit was quick and seamless. Thanks David!! I also have to give a "shout out" to the service department, as we've always had a great experience when needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea

Sep 02, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR was great! Extremely knowledgeable, efficient and easy..."

- Devans0429

JR was great! Extremely knowledgeable, efficient and easy to work with . Honest and upfront which is huge for us ! His personality and professionalism brought us back to the Lexus family’s! We will be back soon for the SUV !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch

Jul 24, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,430

2021 Lexus ES

$49,430

used 2019 Lexus RC car, priced at $46,119

2019 Lexus RC

$46,119

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,884

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,884

used 2019 Lexus UX car, priced at $32,454

2019 Lexus UX

$32,454

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,939

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,939

used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,541

2018 Lexus RX

$37,541