About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Karg.
Ryan Karg
Ryan Karg, Service Advisor, Dougs Lynnwood Mazda
4.9

Ryan Karg

Service Advisor

Dougs Lynnwood Mazda

22130 WA-99
Edmonds, WA 98026

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Ryan Karg

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Took my car for a minor problem"

- JoeSeattle

I had a problem with the tire sensor and the car was ready in less than 45 minutes at no charge! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Tgordy67

Good service dept cyst service but bought my car here 2 years ago and was totally taken on my trade in. Will buy new Mazda from Mazda Everett in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEN TEAGUE

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service - should have called at first sign of problem."

- mazda6owner

I took in my car (2016 M6) for the routine oil change, but I was also having a weird problem where the door and trunk were starting to not want to open. I was getting very frustrated with the door issue as it has been going on for a few weeks, and mentioned it when I dropped off the car. Well - they immediately had a few reasons that might happen - one of which was the batteries in the remote controls. So they put in new batteries (no charge), reset some error codes caused by the low batteries, and all the doors work as expected when I got the car back! I should have called them when this first started happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and inspection "

- Dave

Very thorough inspection and the mechanic even fix a couple of minor things without any extra charge. Overall time took less than was estimated. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Equus"

- willfs

Received excellent service and helpful advice. Will keep having my Equus serviced there. Total time to get the needed service was about fourth five minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60k Service& & oil change"

- David52

Dropped off car for service on Thursday for Friday app’t and received call late Thursday that it was done and ready for pickup which was a surprise and delight. Then at pickup, service manager was patient as I tried to access an electronic coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEN TEAGUE

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mx5 purchace"

- bikeguy

Dougs Lynnwood's Mazda, Really great experience, no pressure and Vila was really helpful. I would recommend them to anybody who is looking for a great Mazda. They make wonderful car's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vila Lind

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- mp

I'm loving my Mazda CX-5 and am glad I have good people taking care of it and me. Best care I've owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good company "

- War42778

Handled my need for service well. Gave me a free loaner while work was being done. Wash and vacuum my vehicle. I recommend Doug’s Hyundai. Very good company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gray service"

- Marius

Great dealership and service center. I will visit again next time I need work done on my car or if I need to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Reager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results