Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Kehl
Ryan  Kehl at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Ryan Kehl

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ryan Kehl

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there was 10 star's! I would definitely say they..."

- lloyd.w.carr

If there was 10 star's! I would definitely say they deserve all 10, we purchased our 2021 Ram 2500 from out of state, they close at 7p.m & yet stayed until after 9 p.m to complete our sale in 1 trip! Ask for JASON-MATT-ALLEN-MADISON!!! BEST TEAM EVER for your next vehicle purchase!!! Follow's through after the sale to ensure their customer's complete satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car purchasing experiences I’ve ever had!..."

- Gordon

One of the best car purchasing experiences I’ve ever had! My wife and I have lived in many places across the US and this Lithia team excelled.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will McKenzie

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw what I wanted on a Saturday and Sunday I was..."

- Pat

I saw what I wanted on a Saturday and Sunday I was driving it home. Shortest time with a dealership ever straight to the point Don running back and forth

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Made buying easy! Salesman was..."

- kim

Great experience! Made buying easy! Salesman was knowledgeable and helped me choose what was right for me.Trade-in was fair and I drove away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Emily our sales lady was great and..."

- Dkephart86

Awesome experience. Emily our sales lady was great and fun to work worth. They got us what we wanted and we got a great offer on our trade in. Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilson

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ram Runs Like a Lemon"

- Jason

I'm just getting the run around so I figured I'd let others know about my experience after buying a new truck from Lithia. We got a new ram earlier this year. It was really a toss up honestly between the Ford dealer and Lithia. Then after buying, around the middle of the year it had issues starting. I wasn't worried though because hey, it's a new vehicle so let's take it back to the dealer. We took it in, then it was supposedly fixed. It started having issues again with starting. I'd pushed the button, and it just kept cranking on it's own. My wife also noticed an ugly stain on the headliner. So we took it in Saturday. Waited Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and now it's Thursday. They said it would be fixed this afternoon, but again. You have to end up calling them and they tell you it's another delay. We bought a new camper and it felt weird pulling it into my driveway with my neighbors Ford yesterday. Lithia has been nothing but delays and having to call them to see what the status is on fixing the truck. We bought a vehicle here prior, and this is the 2nd. But I won't be buying another from them after this experience. It's just not professional. They seem to care a heck of a lot about the sale, but when things to wrong I see I'm one of many people posting on their Facebook page. We get a partially fixed new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place..."

- Jefferya669

Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place would recommend them to everyone I no that need work on there cars

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Harleyphreak

Was a very good experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly employees Ryan and Allan were great to talk to while waiting to sign my paper work and nice to not be pressured int anything I didn’t want for warranties.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Pettibone, Kasey Richter , Aaron johnson

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little apprehensive about buying a new truck but..."

- Elksticker

I was a little apprehensive about buying a new truck but working with Ryan was a great experience and there was absolutely nothing negative about the whole deal

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stoled my truck and sold it for 9000.00 , "

- Dan

Worst dealer in the state . Traded in my truck said it was going to the auction and they sold it for 9000 after given me 2500. Lies Lies Lies .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive