Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Lang.
Ryan Lang
Ryan Lang at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Lang

Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Texan born and raised. Local to the Fort Worth and Granbury areas, I've been in the automotive business since 2013. My sales philosophy is based off of making sure my customers needs are met, and everything else will fall into place.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Technology Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Ryan Lang

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great place from sales to service and..."

- Ron DROUIN slap Verified Customer

Great people and great place from sales to service and body shop. I’ve dealt with all of them and great. Thank you all at Shottenkirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Lang and Tate are the best ! Best car buying..."

- Steph Verified Customer

Ryan Lang and Tate are the best ! Best car buying experience I have ever had. Very very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. I didn't plan on buying that same day but they definitely helped in guiding me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Curtis, Tate Pumphrey

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Shottenkirk Toyota. I felt I..."

- Mike C Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Shottenkirk Toyota. I felt I got a fair price on a quality vehicle. I had to drive 1.5 hours to purchase this car and it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my car on June 5 th. I still have not..."

- bghbsw Verified Customer

I purchased my car on June 5 th. I still have not received my tag or title. . I have paid for the tag and have waited for it for seven (7) weeks . I live in Oklahoma and have purchased 5 other cars in Texas but have never had such a difficult time receiving my my tag and title. I will never recommend Shottenkirk Toyota to anyone nor will I ever purchase another car from them. When I called about the paperwork they said that they use a third party to process. This has caused me great stress. I would really like to get the tag and title for my car. I am so frustrated. I feel like they got my money and that is all they care about . Customer service is last on the list for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wofford, Pete Gutierrez

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- maccis62 Verified Customer

Good experience, worth the drive to get the truck i wanted. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove an hour to get to this dealership where Ryan..."

- 07eagleeye Verified Customer

I drove an hour to get to this dealership where Ryan already had the car ready for me. Good experience, good price. Waited a while for the finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Curtis, Tate Pumphrey

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!"

- savjewell92 Verified Customer

I recently got into an accident and my aunt knew Denise , who worked at this location, so we loaded up her car and went to see what we could find. Right away we were greeted by two smiley employees, Denise and Ryan. Ryan was absolutely wonderful! He found a Nissan that was almost perfect! (I wasn't too crazy about the color but it's growing on me.) Pete Gutierrez worked hard to get me financed and seal a great deal. The entire staff was extremely friendly! Brian Curtis even checked up on us during the times we were waiting for Ryan to complete paperwork. It is a very welcoming business and I will definitely be recommending others to go here when looking to purchase a vehicle. Signed Single Mom With Bad Luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buy with a few hiccups."

- ASHLEYNGOOD17 Verified Customer

Great customer service from sales associate. Buying experience was good. Even though the explorer had an inspection done on site, I had to replace car battery not even 24 hours from leaving the sale lot after it completely died while out of town at a doctors appointment. I also had to replace the battery in my key by the time I made it home from the sale lot. No master code was provided for the key less entry and still pending a call back for this information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Curtis, Tate Pumphrey

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience, Thank you!!"

- ellerybohrmann Verified Customer

I had such a wonderful experience here at Toyota. Billy Bohrmann was able to help me get a brand new car, him and the rest of the staff were so welcoming and very helpful, allowing me to get a great new deal on my Toyota! I will definitely be returning and would recommend this location to anyone! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Bohrmann

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Shottenkirk! Ryan Lang was a..."

- rachaelheard Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Shottenkirk! Ryan Lang was a great salesman and took care of me very well! I am so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wofford, Tate Pumphrey

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,501

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,501

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,137

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,137

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,831

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,831

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,368

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,368

New 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,771

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,771

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car

2020 Toyota Sequoia

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Supra car

2020 Toyota Supra

Call for Price

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,591

2020 Toyota Avalon

$36,591