Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Lang
Ryan Lang at Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury
Refer Me

Ryan Lang

Sales Associate

Shottenkirk Toyota Granbury

5100 U.S. 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews

Texan born and raised. Local to the Fort Worth and Granbury areas, I've been in the automotive business since 2013. My sales philosophy is based off of making sure my customers needs are met, and everything else will fall into place.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Technology Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Ryan Lang

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in just looking for a used truck and in the end we..."

- valeriestevens1 Verified Customer

Went in just looking for a used truck and in the end we were able to make a deal. Will work with them again when the time comes for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterson, Chris Bayless

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience. Horrible General Manager. He could..."

- omoretired

Terrible experience. Horrible General Manager. He could care less about customer satisfaction. Very rude, condescending, and arrogant.Would definitely not recommend this dealership to anyone. Will never do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Gutierrez, Jackson Brannan , General Manager

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They really listen to you and..."

- c.vieau5 Verified Customer

Great customer service. They really listen to you and what it is you are looking for. My salesman was Brandon Vieau. So not see him listed below. Ryan worked with him “training”. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wofford, Tate Pumphrey

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, in and out. The vehicle was as..."

- billy.brooks Verified Customer

Quick and easy, in and out. The vehicle was as advertised and priced extremely aggressively. Made for an easy transaction. I would definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tate Pumphrey

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan L. provided excellent service, answering any and all..."

- tankgirlsfriend

Ryan L. provided excellent service, answering any and all questions I had in a timely manner, both before purchase, and after. If he didn’t know the answer, he went to find the answer. I arrived home (an hour away) and realized I was missing an accessory. Ryan committed to making sure one would be sent next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been and continue to be pleased with the service..."

- CES-AG63 Verified Customer

We have been and continue to be pleased with the service and attention we receive from the dealership. A little clearer direction signs when we arrive to know where we should approach the service person would be helpful. We assume it is the bay next to the building, but that is not always apparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Bone

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and people"

- ajo425 Verified Customer

I got my Tundra at Shottenkirk Toyota. I was very happy with the whole process. The only issue that I had was that people were not wearing their masks on their face. Almost everyone had it pulled down on thier chin. I felt uncomfortable with this. As far as the purchase itself, I was very happy. My sales guy Ryan did have a mask on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wofford

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Increased vehicle price by $3k from listed price on their..."

- Anonymous

Increased vehicle price by $3k from listed price on their website for no reason, added $6k in "fees", refused to itemize/list said "fees" !!!!!!AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Bohrmann, David Scott

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great place from sales to service and..."

- Ron DROUIN slap Verified Customer

Great people and great place from sales to service and body shop. I’ve dealt with all of them and great. Thank you all at Shottenkirk

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Lang and Tate are the best ! Best car buying..."

- Steph Verified Customer

Ryan Lang and Tate are the best ! Best car buying experience I have ever had. Very very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. I didn't plan on buying that same day but they definitely helped in guiding me through the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Curtis, Tate Pumphrey

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $53,388
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Jaguar XF car, priced at $8,585
2010 Jaguar XF
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,638
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,830
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,210
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,094
2010 Ford Fusion
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive