Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Larrabee.
Ryan Larrabee
Ryan  Larrabee at Stoops Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Larrabee

Sales

Stoops Automotive Group

4055 W Clara Ln
Muncie, IN 47304

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Ryan Larrabee

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan listened to my vehicle needs and delivered on it...."

- kckord477

Ryan listened to my vehicle needs and delivered on it. Stoops sets the bar high for other dealers. This dealership is full of friendly faces who are always happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that truly cares about their customers. Mr...."

- Christian J Badders

A dealership that truly cares about their customers. Mr. Larrabee has always gone above and beyond to make sure our needs are met, we highly recommend Ryan Larrabee as your solution specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another new Sierra"

- Chief

Many thanks to Pat Bowen and the team for having the right truck at the right time. We have always received the best service for both trucks and I'm sure this will continue with the 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Bowen

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Alisha79

Cody Nelson was so awesome, it was a great experience working with him and the others. They did everything in their power to get us a car. The people we worked with were friendly, and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Nelson

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Solstice "

- valpograd51

Thanks Pat! My dream car finally became a reality! I love it! I’d buy more cars from you, I’ll be back some day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Bowen

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful!"

- Chelseamae

I have never had an experience like that at a dealership. Ryan worked so hard to help me get a car and I am so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Hogle

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness"

- Jasmyne1993

Everyone was awesome. They were respectful and really took the time to help us. They treat us like family. I could not have asked anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades, Coby Slagle

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service i had"

- jbyrd

I went to Stoops to look for a car. I spoke with Ryan L. and he helped assist me along with picking out a car that would work out for me and my need. Ryan L. gave me some advice. I gave it some thought overnight about what Ryan L. had told me. I came back the next day to buy the car and Ryan L. helped assisted me in buying a car. Ryan L. was very grate at helping me with my needs on getting a really good car. I was very pleased to work with him. All was grate working with Ryan L. as my sales man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Hogle

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Kayla577

Ryan was a wonderful help in our car search! Chris, in financing, was awesome as well! Left stoops very happy with two used cars for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Larrabee was great to work with"

- cheryleiler

Great, no pressure sales. Ryan picked out the perfect pre-owned truck for us! He knew what the budget was & kept us close to it! We really appreciated him working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Hogle

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $19,800

2012 Ram 1500

$19,800

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $22,500

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$22,500

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,800

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,000

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,000

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $42,800

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray

$42,800

used 2016 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,123

2016 Toyota Prius

$16,123