Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Estes.
Brett Estes
Brett Estes at Stoops Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Brett Estes

Product Specialist

Stoops Automotive Group

4055 W Clara Ln
Muncie, IN 47304

Contact Me

I love cars, and I love people. I want to make sure each person has a great experience in getting the exact car that's perfect for them. In my spare time I enjoy playing softball, going to racing events, going on a long road trip, and taking a cruise to a new island or two.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Certified Pre-Owned Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

115 Reviews of Brett Estes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett Estes is knowledgeable, personable, and..."

- Soptelean

Brett Estes is knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He knows his automotive products "inside out." He can explain all the details and makes every customer feel comfortable with the products he has to offer, taking into consideration their needs and budget. He always treats his customers with respect. Going the extra mile is the norm for Brett. What a great person and salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Stoops Automotive Group and Brett Estes..."

- vlbrown67

I would recommend Stoops Automotive Group and Brett Estes to any of my family and friends. Brett was great to work with. Thanks to Brett, I have the Buick Envision Essence that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett Estes thank u for helping me and my dad pick out a..."

- Thompson0987

Brett Estes thank u for helping me and my dad pick out a great vehicle for my family i definitely will recommend you and stoops

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer from Stoops. The experience was top..."

- Jay.weston78

First time buyer from Stoops. The experience was top notch from start to finish. Our salesman Brett was perfect. The financing department (Chris) was very professional and explained everything very well. We will absolutely be back. Thanks for everything Stoops Automotive Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was great to deal with and Stoops made the whole..."

- Lustwon

Brett was great to deal with and Stoops made the whole process effortless. All around great experience! We would definitely recommend the Stoops family for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stetson Luster- Service

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend. The..."

- WoodGmC

Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend. The process was fast and easy..I love my Buick Enclave Essence! Thank you so much Stoops of Muncie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience, the truck we wanted sold the day..."

- Mark

Really good experience, the truck we wanted sold the day before we stopped, Bret was able to locate another truck that fit our requirements and we worked together to get it bought. They are always a pleasure to deal with and we look forward to working with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was spotless! Brett and the team worked..."

- taylorjensen83

The dealership was spotless! Brett and the team worked diligently to find the prefect lender and vehicle for me!! I'd recommend anyone and everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Robinson

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience, knowledgeable staff, top..."

- 1ton

Wonderful car buying experience, knowledgeable staff, top notch service department, good selection, what more could you ask for. Don't waste time with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Fallis, Ryan Robinson

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2018 Jeep Compass about 2-3 months ago from..."

- HeatherN

I bought a 2018 Jeep Compass about 2-3 months ago from Stoops Automotive in Muncie. It was exactly what I was looking for and thanks to Brett Estes, I was able to make it mine!! I also appreciate them being able to assist with getting a key cut for the car because the one that they received from the seller was blank. Overall, very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Stoops Automotive Group responded

Heather, we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. Please know, we scheduled your key replacement at the same time you'd be in town visiting. We've been able to make many keys before, but after finding out it's a laser cut key that can only be made by Jeep, we were surprised retails for $260. After speaking with Mr. Estes, it appears he has reached out to you today and a new key has been ordered. Upon arrival, it will be mailed to your address. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience, as we are a dealer for the people and want to make everyone happy with a nicer, newer car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $19,800

2012 Ram 1500

$19,800

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $22,500

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$22,500

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,800

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,000

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,000

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $42,800

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray

$42,800

used 2016 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,123

2016 Toyota Prius

$16,123