Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan McLeod.
Ryan McLeod
Ryan McLeod at Columbia Ford Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan McLeod

Sales Consultant

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Ryan McLeod

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best dealership I have ever bought from...."

- al.cormier

The absolute best dealership I have ever bought from. Sales and service couldn't be better. Thank you. I have bought from other dealerships in the past but they were not even close to your dealership in professionalism. Thanks again. This is the 2nd truck I've bought from you in 3 years. You'll see me again in 2 to 3 years for another new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The oil change itself went ok but the technician could..."

- Dberger8

The oil change itself went ok but the technician could not reset the car's computer to reflect the oil change. Was told I needed to come back for repairs.......already! I don't live nearby so not sure how I can get this done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service with the vehicle. The service..."

- kivialvin

Very professional service with the vehicle. The service was really good being friendly, trustworthy. Definitely recommend this dealership, they have good quality on the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gates

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business here for a LONG LONG time...."

- DA

I have been doing business here for a LONG LONG time. Although my actual dealer has changed over the years, (Currently I am with Mary Fish) the consistency continues with the greats of Jimmie and Jake.....two incredible guys to deal with. They are ALWAYS on top of things and very responsive, two of the best at Columbia Ford! This was first vehicle with Mary and she did a tremendous job! And Ryan provided an assist while Mary was a little busy which sped things along nicely, thanks to him for stepping up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service they helped me find what I was looking..."

- Parraj

Amazing service they helped me find what I was looking for. When I had any question they would answer them and helped me understand them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent costumer service, very honest and..."

- melissa.staebner

Excellent costumer service, very honest and accommodating. Everyone made things happen quickly and stayed late (weekend night) till the deal was completed! We drove home with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Eric Gates

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was made easy and clear do to Ryan's..."

- dfguy

The whole process was made easy and clear do to Ryan's knowledge of both the process in general and more specifically, his knowledge of the Kia Forte I was buying. Honestly best car purchase experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got my brand new KIA Rio at Columbia KIA! This is..."

- EMoney

I just got my brand new KIA Rio at Columbia KIA! This is the 5th car my family purchased at this dealership. It is always a good experience and the staff is a pleasure to work with. Thank you to Ryan and Jake for outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an absolutely amazing experience with Ryan and the..."

- Broncoking351

Had an absolutely amazing experience with Ryan and the team at Columbia Ford Kia! Bought the vehicle out of state and couldn’t be happier!! Thanks again for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gates

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us..."

- Ejcostigan

Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us in the vehicle we were looking for. The price was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,998
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,300
2020 Ford F-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,640
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,280
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $105,024
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,340
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD