About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Gurzler.
Jake Gurzler
Jake Gurzler, Business Manager, Columbia Ford Kia
5.0

Jake Gurzler

Business Manager

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

478 Reviews of Jake Gurzler

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Tyler.n

My time at the dealership was amazing they worked with me on everything for the truck I bought and reached me how go use everything in the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mauro

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- DM

I experienced a overall great car buying experience. The staff was friendly, helpful and eager to please. My salesman paid attention to detail and provided a great deal on a new 2018 Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Bletsch, Andy Caldwell

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff from start to finish"

- Mike85

From my initial contact to the signing. Simple and easy, Could not ask for a better group of people to deal with. John, Henry, and Jake were awesome!! Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Courteous staff at the entire Columbia Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Senick, Henry Gregoire

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free Sale"

- 18f150

The dealer made it a point to be informative and efficient in the whole process of a new truck. Would highly recommend this dealership for a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- Carlrj37

Great people @ Columbia Ford Kia from when you walk in the door till you leave. Matt was very good at what he does and just a down to earth guy. Jake was very helpful and got us just where we wanted to be. I've been to many ford dealerships and this is by far the nicest love the old town theme.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Milici, Henry Gregoire

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a vehicle"

- Mclark70

This is the fourth vehicle we have bought/leased from. Olin is Ford Kia. Customer service is top notch. Matt M is awesome to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Milici

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Carpenter and jake were very helpful "

- Bmorseyjr

I had a great experience with Columbia ford, Ed Carpenter was very helpful and efficient with my time. I’m glad I had the opportunity to work with him and jake in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Carpenter

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer to Columbia Ford "

- Trish

I brought in my leased 2016 Ford Escape to exchange for another lease or purchase . It was a very easy stress free process, Matt and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I am a very happy new owner of a 2019 Escape Titanium , awesome car ! Thanks Columbia Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Milici

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Columbia Ford's 25K Mile Service Checkup"

- David A

I brought my leased 2017 Ford Edge in for the 25k mile checkup recently. Once again I am impressed by the professionalism and courtesy provided by the staff at Columbia Ford. The dropoff and pickup went well, It was the first oil change I had to pay for and the cost was very reasonable. Due to the cold, wet weather, ice caused the rubber seal on the bottom of the passenger door to pull away when the door was opened. A mechanic assessed the issue and reattached the seal at no cost. I took the time to speak to one of the sales representatives (sorry I'm not good with remembering names) about my next potential lease at Columbia Ford and he took the time to sit with me for a few minutes to give my the details I needed. If Ford Motor Company is listening, I want them to know that this dealership is a significant reason why I may lease another Ford again. I did my homework back in 2017, when considering which Ford dealership I wanted to do business with in eastern Connecticut. Columbia Ford had the vehicle on the lot and gave me the best deal amoung all the dealers I took their offer to, to see if they coul beat their offer. Just as important, Columbia Ford continues to impress me with their trustworthiness and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Rolli

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Columbia FORD/KIA byTed Verba"

- tvfast&true

recently we had a recall on our 17 Kia. We called for an appointment and received one immediately. The car was brought in for the repair and an oil change. As it was to take a number of hours to do the work, we had an excellent breakfast at the Thunderbird Café which is in the same building. After we ate, they provided us with a courtesy ride home with an excellent driver. When the work was completed, we were given a call. they explained all the work to us as well as have given a multiport inspection of the car. I was about to write out a check for the oil change when they told me it was still a courtesy oil change. We have bought many vehicles at Columbia FORD as well as all our service requirements over the past 10+ years and have NEVER had a bad experience. The building is a wonder to see as well as how clean the building is kept. All of the employees and I do mean all are very friendly and polite. A wonderful experience if you are interested in an honest Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,700

2018 Ford Focus

$14,305

2018 Ford Focus

$14,755

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,000

2018 Ford Focus

$15,785

2018 Ford Focus

$16,135

2018 Kia Optima

$29,850

2018 Ford Flex

$44,500