Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Meinert.
Ryan Meinert
Ryan Meinert at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Meinert

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ryan Meinert

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan sold me on the 2021 Chevy Silverado RST. He asked..."

- B Smiles

Ryan sold me on the 2021 Chevy Silverado RST. He asked exactly what I wanted and showed it to me right away without trying to talk me into something bigger. I really appreciate that he let me think it over for a couple days and he even bought me a hat out of his own money because he knew how much I liked the Chevy brand. Thank you, Ryan! I will forever remember my experience and will definitely request you personally for my next purchase! #Chevy4life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys handled not one, but TWO used cars and put me..."

- Kaylahill81

These guys handled not one, but TWO used cars and put me in a new one. You need a car? You need Chris and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience. Dealership was AWSOME as..."

- BearBryant1962

Another great buying experience. Dealership was AWSOME as always. Ryan Meinert our Salesman. Helped us out on getting the deal we wanted on our New Traverse.And I think it was Alex who helped us in showing the features of the Traverse Great Job from Everybody Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to look at the Traverse Lt with the tow..."

- Nhicks003

We came in to look at the Traverse Lt with the tow package but unfortunately some had a hold on it. Well I guess it really was unfortunate because we ended up leaving with a Traverse RS. I couldn’t believe we were able to get it. I can’t thank Ryan and Hunter for all their help! I sure do love my Traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Collins

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Meinert was very helpful throughout the whole..."

- Sam

Ryan Meinert was very helpful throughout the whole process. He listened to what I wanted and was very easy to communicate with and get in contact with during the time period I was deciding on a car. I would recommend Ryan M and Tom Gill Chevy to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Meinert was a fantastic person to work with at Tom..."

- John M

Ryan Meinert was a fantastic person to work with at Tom Gill. He was very open, knowledgeable and professional through the entire process. I never felt like I was being pressured to purchase. I felt like he genuinely wanted to meet my needs, not just sell. I highly recommend Ryan and Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, and was able to trade in our current..."

- abbajean

Excellent service, and was able to trade in our current used car, and get a new one for only $5 more a month! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick, nice, and easy, especially for a first..."

- ZRosa

Service was quick, nice, and easy, especially for a first time buyer at this dealer. Ryan was very helpful and efficient when answering questions and was welcoming and friendly while helping me find a new and affordable car that fit what I was looking for. Thank you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very simple. We first met with Chris..."

- swichmann1

The process was very simple. We first met with Chris Hensley when we just had enough time to look at the Traverse. He ran through features and made sure he gathered enough information to get us the best deal with all the eligible discounts. What I loved is that we didn't feel pressured to test drive or do anything else that night when we didn’t really have time. The next day Ryan Meinert reached out since Chris was off to provide pricing and to see if we had any questions. We stopped in that afternoon for a test drive. What was great is Ryan went over some pricing before we even did the test drive. When we returned it was amazing to see the team work that everyone put in to get us the best car and deal that worked for us. Everyone was willing to help and had a different level of expertise ready to share! We never felt pressured and they gave us lots of time to chat and discuss our options. I look forward to working with Tom Gill Chevrolet in the future, especially with so many extras! Ryan was great to work with and it was so nice that he was able to handle the process from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley, Alex Raleigh

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ryan M. He was great. He got me the car..."

- Kerian D

I worked with Ryan M. He was great. He got me the car that I wanted and at the price point that I was happy with. I love this company. This is the second car that I have got from this company and I will always buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Beaver

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,494

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,494

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992