Ryan Meinert
Ryan Meinert at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ryan Meinert

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
219 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

5.0

219 Reviews

Write a Review

219 Reviews of Ryan Meinert

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Meinert was a pleasure to work with. I came in to pickup my Cruze that had just been serviced and to view SUV inventory. I had my two toddlers with me and he was so patient and thorough. More

by Natasha M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wagner

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me out a lot and made sure i got the best deal for my vehicle More

by Landenheiland24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped find the right car for me and they are very friendly there I loved it More

by brixnbeast
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill sold us our Silverado and Grand Cherokee. The customer service from Ryan M. exceeded our expectations both times! Every time we go back for service or even just a car wash they make sure we a More

by Lydia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Ryan Meinert had us a perfect vehicle in less than an hour. After having terrible experiences elsewhere, he was a wonderful sigh of relief! Thanks Ry More

by kburn1217
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Ryan Meinert. He was very helpful answered all my questions and got me into a wonderful car. I will be referring people to him to get a car. Thank you so much for More

by Riebeariel718
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Ryan Meinert on the purchase of a new Equinox. He was great to work with. No pressure. Only support. I highly recommend him. The store itself looks great as well. I actually enjoyed being More

by Pete Gantenbein
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used Subaru from Ryan. This was the easiest, most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. I am not an easy person to deal with, and Ryan was happy to show my all More

by Donnie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was a huge help in helping me find my new, reliable vehicle! The 2016 Rogue is perfect for my little family. More

by Tht1grl88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Meinert made sure to answer all my questions. If you are in the market for a vehicle, ask for Ryan Meinert who will make sure your buying experience is fun, fast, and easy. More

by Eric1967shelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive