Jessika Hensley
Jessika Hensley at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jessika Hensley

Digital Elite Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
655 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

655 Reviews

Write a Review

655 Reviews of Jessika Hensley

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and Jessika were very professional and made the purchase very quick and easy for a first time buyer! More

by nathanhammond
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Earls

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Met with jessika and asked to test drive multiple vehicles. Each one shown with a smile. Got best deal we could get on the we purchased. More

by Jimmay7267
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had the truck we were looking for and worked with us on a price we could deal with. More

by Joanmholladay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika was extremely helpful and took the time to answer all of our questions. The no pressure sales was much appreciated! More

by nsmetcalf
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from Tom Gill. As usual, it was easy and stress free. Jessika is always helpful and professional. More

by nicolefultz21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Stegall

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please be careful of this woman and dealership. Please guard your personal information and do not give out to them unless you have a vehicle Vin and SIGNED paperwork. Any dealership that pulls a ha More

by JOKE SWEENEY
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service and great people. Highly recommend Tom gill for all your vehicle needs and purchases More

by steve m.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience would definitely recommend to everyone will buy again in the future great service More

by Jeromemyers7979
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika at Tom Gill has exceeded our expectations for all of our family's car purchasing experiences. If you are looking for a car, I recommend her 100%. More

by Desiree Hammond
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessika Hensley was extremely helpful and professional. We purchased a car for our 16 year-old daughter. Loved our experience! More

by billpilgram
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,823
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $81,750
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $74,005
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive