Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessika Hensley.
Jessika Hensley
Jessika Hensley at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jessika Hensley

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

93 Reviews of Jessika Hensley

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with Jessika and her handling of our..."

- edwardj_jacobs

We were very pleased with Jessika and her handling of our purchase of a 2020 equinox. She was very knowledgeable, polite and courteous and made our buying experience very pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a new friend today. Jessika Hensley, my sales..."

- kristy.molony65

I made a new friend today. Jessika Hensley, my sales person at Tom Gill, Florence, Ky. She is cery professional. Best ever sales person I've worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant visit, everything went smooth and Jessica..."

- Lisafae68

Very pleasant visit, everything went smooth and Jessica was a big help.i will be a returning customer .we was very happy with our PURCHASE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at the dealership. Jessika was very..."

- RK

Great experience at the dealership. Jessika was very helpful and it was an easy process. We love our new car and appreciate the easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessika was an amazing salesperson at Tom Gill Chevrolet...."

- Solomonbrian

Jessika was an amazing salesperson at Tom Gill Chevrolet. She took us through the buying process with ease and did an outstanding job, 100% referral!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review is really for two employees, Jessika and Filip...."

- Sally

My review is really for two employees, Jessika and Filip. I originally met with Filip while looking for a car for my daughter. He helped me to get my car appraised and showed me a few of the Traverse in stock. I didn't purchase that day but I did start working with Jessika over text/email and she helped me to get pricing on the Traverse with my trade in. Ultimately, I met with her and she got me a great deal. It's my second time working with her which is why I reached out to her instead of Filip but I think he would have been great at helping me as well. Jessika is super friendly and never made me feel pressured at all. This is not your typical car lot. I just purchased my fifth car from Tom Gill and there is a reason for that. Customer service! Call Jessika and tell her I sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filip Porzucek

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience I've ever had when purchasing a..."

- nicolefultz21

Easiest experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Staff was super helpful and Jessika was beyond amazing! Highly recommend! I will be a lifetime customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for a number of years...."

- Jim

I have dealt with this dealership for a number of years. My experience is like all of my previous experiences Tom Gill is a great dealership to work with. And we will continue to do business with them in the future. All the staff friendly they treat customers like they are the most important part of their business they have always respected and listen to any of my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fischer, Matthew Post

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure to work with. She took her time and..."

- ryland_newman

Was a pleasure to work with. She took her time and continued to listen to our needs and when she found a car that pulled on her lot she reach out immediately and earn our business! Thanks Jess

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessika was so friendly and accommodating. We loved..."

- brendaherbers1966

Jessika was so friendly and accommodating. We loved dealing with her. The ease of buying a car was made exceptional because of her. We appreciate everyone at Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491