Ryan Meyers
Ryan Meyers at Four Stars Ford
Refer Me

Ryan Meyers

Sales Consultant

Four Stars Ford

205 W Belknap St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Contact Me
4.9
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Ryan Meyers

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 2 trucks from them in the last 30 days. They were informative and great to work with. More

by mike.drennan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ashinhurst, Christopher Lowther , Rebecca

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was very quick and pleasant. All questions were answered and transaction was quick. Decided at 11:30 to go look for a new truck and drove off by 3:30 and that was going to lunch More

by mike.drennan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upfront and easy purchase with a personal vibe and experience that put me at ease. More

by Scdamdbmd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful transaction, exactly what I wanted. Ryan was very professional and patient through the entire process More

by raymond.lapham
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire buying experience was excellent. Completely seamless and transparent process from our salesperson, Ryan to the finance manager, Rebecca. The online advertised price was the sales pri More

by Julie M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Reyes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris made everything very easy. Truck was delivered to my office detailed and full of gas. Very easy transaction. Got the exact truck I wanted. More

by VB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love the family environment it gives off when you enter, an love how everyone is so nice and is there to help you! Definitely recommend four stars ford and Ryan Meyers for helping us out! He trea More

by Jockoconstructionservices
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommended! We did not have the typical car buying experience. Ryan and the team were very respectful and upfront. Great experience at Four Stars! More

by ab71684
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Friendly and helpful salesman. We were very pleased . I would recommend Four Star to my friends! More

by grammyshasha1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite and prompt, called back when they said they would and even fixed issues for us after the sale. More

by blakebirdwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,385
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,579
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,962
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,550
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,995
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,265
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive