Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Mirante.
Ryan Mirante
Ryan Mirante at Kia of Puyallup
5.0

Ryan Mirante

Financial Services Manager

Kia of Puyallup

111 Valley Ave NE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Ryan Mirante

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Sorento"

- kimokeo24

Just recently purchased a Sorento from KIA of Puyallup and I would definitely recommend this dealership as your next and only stop if you are looking to buy a car. Chris Simpson was very friendly and helpful and he made sure that we were going to walk out of the dealership with the right car and be happy about the purchase. He was not overly aggressive like most car sales rep and he listened to everything that we said about what we wanted and most of all he gave us a great deal. We are very happy with our car and we most definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simpson

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Kia buyer"

- Terri H.

We can only say that this is the best car buying experience we have ever had. And after buying 7 cars in the past 12 years this says a lot. From the time we walked on the lot there was no pressure, while being told someone was available to answer any questions. No one followed us everywhere, we were able to take our time, look at all the inventory and make our own decision without someone breathing down our neck or pressuring us to purchase a particular vehicle. Then, the salesperson (ours was David A.) answered all our questions, showed us all the workings of the car that we had chosen and then took us on a test drive. He made sure we were able to drive the car in different settings to test different aspects of the car. He then took us through the process of the paperwork in a quick and very professional manner. Followed by a complete tour of the building and all amenities offered on site during waits. The loan process and signing was quick and simple also. And after all this was done our salesperson walked us through absolutely every aspect of the car, from the computer screen to all the buttons. There was no what is this? Or how does this work? Which we had never experienced in any other purchase. We can only say that anyone seeking to buy a new or used car needs to go to Kia Puyallup. (We are already looking at when we can trade in our second car.) You will never find a better experience or car anywhere!!! The people and the car are the absolute best around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karsten Malin, David Arevalo

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great to work with! "

- KandG

We are repeat customers at this dealership because they take such good care of us! We bought a Sorento last year and loved it, but then the Telluride hit the market and we decided that was the vehicle for us....we put our order in and had to wait a few months for it to arrive, which it did while we were out of the country on vacation. The dealership held the vehicle for us until our return, even though, because of its popularity they could have sold it several times over! We love the 20 year, 200,000 mile warranty, free car washes and free oil changes for the life of the car and we appreciate the way this dealership conducts their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Kia Forte GT"

- Nana K

Sales people are an important part of my decision to return to any place of business. I have purchased 3 cars from Rich Purdy of Kia of Puyallup. Rich is an awesome sales person. No pressure and very knowledgeable of cars and preformance. All employees treat customers with respect. Very comfortable atmosphere. Thank you Rich Purdy and all the people from Kia of Puyallup that made this purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Purdy

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient & helpful: A painless process!"

- AnnieM

I was really dreading buying a car, but Brandon Perry & the team at Kia of Puyallup helped to make it a painless process. Brandon asked the right questions to help me find exactly the car I wanted and worked with me to get the price and payments I needed. He was patient with my questions and didn't pressure me when I asked for more time to think about the purchase. Ryan in finance explained everything carefully & I never felt rushed. I left feeling great about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Perry

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfaction "

- Danesha

Just purchased my first Kia at Kia of Puyallup. My salesman Rich Purdy was amazing! He was very patient, friendly, and answered every question I had 100% the whole experience was perfect! The store is very clean and welcoming and the desk manager Ryan Reed and my salesman Rich Purdy worked hard on my deal to get it to exactly what fit my needs. Finance was a breeze and everything was explained thoroughly. Thank you Rich and Kia of Puyallup! I'm excited you got me into my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Purdy, Ryan Reid

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was HEAVEN here! I highly recommend!"

- jspillman

This dealership... AMAZING! ALLLL around amazing. I know this sounds silly but I literally cried happy tears how well they treated me. The entire process was SOOOO low-key. I never felt pressured into ANYTHING. I didn't have great credit. I applied online just seeing if I could. I came down and met with Julie Domstad. She was so so kind. She listened to what I wanted, and made magic happen. They gave me a very fair deal on my trade-in. The car I got had just gotten off the trailer. So, they immediately got to prepping it for me so I could drive it off the lot immediately. Thank you for all who did that. The finance manager, Ryan Mirante was awesome! He explained everything to me, and didn't pressure me into purchasing the extras. I HIGHLY recommend Kia of Puyallup! And highly recommend Julie and Ryan!!! Thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Domstad

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- G1210

Everyone was very friendly and Ron was great. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. Ryan in finance made things simple and fast. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Topp

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable "

- Sam Kamau

I walked into the dealership with a bad credit not sure I could get approved for any vehicle. Marc approached me and from start to finish he walked with me through the whole process of getting approved for my 2014 Toyota Rav4. He was very patient with me, answered all my questions with honest answers. I owe it to him that am now driving this car. Go see Marc at Kia of Puyallup for next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Urbano

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying a New (used) Car!"

- Lewisja

Having just moved from Alaska, I knew I wanted a vehicle that could withstand the many elements of the PNW (and arctic). My goal was to buy used, however; after searching I was feeling down about my findings. On our way home my dad and I walked into Kia of Puyallup (I had seen a used Sportage and knew it was what I wanted). With just intentions of looking, we were greeted by Scott. Scott led us through the various used Kia Sportage cars. Scott was incredibly kind, informed, and patient with my many questions. After speaking with Scott for roughly an hour, I walked away knowing I wanted a night to sleep on it. 9am the next morning I showed up, eager and excited to continue working with Scott on buying my new (used) 2019 Kia Sportage. Thank you to everyone at Kia of Puyallup for making me feel comfortable, informed, and excited about my new purchase! Time to go adventure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clyburn

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Forte

$20,165

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $36,420

2019 Kia Niro

$36,420

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,100

2019 Kia Niro

$30,100

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,015

2019 Kia Niro

$25,015

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,835

2020 Kia Soul

$21,835

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,435

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,435

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $30,445

2020 Kia Optima

$30,445

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,835

2020 Kia Soul

$21,835