Ryan Nielsen
Ryan Nielsen at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla
Refer Me

Ryan Nielsen

Sales Associate

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Walla Walla

2695 East Isaacs Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Ryan Nielsen

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership. 4 of them from the same sales person. I am always amazed at how smooth and simple these guys make it. Highly recommend! More

by mambo_brews_0t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying from the dealership. They made it really easy and hassle free. Thank you More

by Ldpete5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cranston, Amanda Laney, Jonathan Preciado , Eric Edling

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent friendly service. No pressure and really worked to get us the right price.would strongly recommend buying your next car with them. More

by Cguardado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The crew at CDJR of Walla Walla were awesome to work with! I told them what I was after and they called me the day it came in! I was able to get financing and pick it up the same day! Highly recommen More

by Kalalinville
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Laney

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth process. Everyone that I worked with was friendly and helpful. I got what I was hoping for on my trade and after they worked all the numbers, the payments end More

by SassyProfessor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nielsen

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and friendly staff , very helpful and will work hard to make sure you get the best deal possible More

by Loudoggy1203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Extraordinarily smooth purchasing process. Ryan was very easy to work with and extremely informative and even picked me up from the bud station as I More

by Chpkiewel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were all amazing. I was never pressured, and it was a relaxed, comfortable, and enjoyable experience from beginning to end. I initially talked with Jim about the wra More

by cpatzke3412
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love doing business with these guys. They definitely make you feel like family! I couldn’t be happier! More

by mambo_brews_0t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having just dealt with this dealership for the first time, I would 100% buy from them again. They are just good people.. More

by Doug S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buzz Nielsen, Amanda Laney

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $68,999
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,999
2017 Ram 2500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,999
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,999
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,130
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive