About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Olson.
Ryan Olson
Ryan Olson, Ford/Lincoln Product Specialist, Vern Eide Ford Lincoln
5.0

Ryan Olson

Ford/Lincoln Product Specialist

Vern Eide Ford Lincoln

2300 N Main St
Mitchell, SD 57301

Contact Me

I'm just your average small town South Dakotan. I've got a background in mechanics and farming. On occasion I get to help out in my family business guiding pheasant hunts. I enjoy fishing, drag racing, and spending time with my wife and 2 daughters. My goal with every customer is, after they take their new car or truck home, they have no doubt that they visited the right store, worked with the right person, found the right vehicle, we found them the right financing, and they are happy and satisfied with the whole experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Ryan Olson

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Ford F250."

- Car guy

Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpfull knows his product. This is a good dealership answered all my questions. I would recommend Ryan to others. It was a good buying experience. Thank you Dirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brink

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal awesome truck"

- Fordtough

Ryan really worked hard to get the deal done and was quick and courteous. The truck was very clean and they went through it very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brink

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative, extremely pleasant and accomadating."

- Kris & Rhonda

We have purchased many vehicles over the years and Ryan Olson was by far the best salesman we've ever dealt with! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. We enjoyed our visit at Verne Ride because of Ryan. Matt was also very helpful! Verne Eide was one of the finest dealership we ever been in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt M.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually Fun"

- monday4574

pleasant, informative, no pressure, Ryan found the exact vehicle we wanted, a Ebony Twilight Metallic, 2018 Acadia AWD Denali, and yeah it was a fun experience, just like two years ago when we got a silver Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a car"

- Aprilmathis

Ryan Olson was very accompanying to my opinions when looking at vehicles and would be honest with me if he thought that vehicle wasn't the best for me which was nice since I know very little about cars! I was very happy with having him at my saleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Nate

Overall great experience with Ryan talked to him on the phone a few time before I drove an hour to Mitchell he was very knowledgeable abut the trucks on the lot and got a good deal on a truck Nate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Engelland

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Helpfull sincere"

- Fordfan

Everyone knows the ?old adage of car sales men/ women. crooked dishonest, misleading ,pushy ect. Well you want a breath of fresh air? want honesty? Come see Ryan Olson. this young man will be straightforward. you want truth see Ryan, You want honesty? see Ryan, You want someone that is helpful but not pushy see Ryan? I'm in my late 50s I have been buying cars since 1976 my first car a 67 2 door Ford Galaxy 390 (wish I had it still) But I have dealt with many many salesmen over the many years, You will be hard pressed to find one that is like Ryan Olson. I met him a month back on the lot looking at some cars after a short while I knew I had found a honest small town farm boy from SD. who wasn't afraid to level with you, one that just wasn't looking to make a sale but wanting you to have the best. Trust me don't settle for less ask for Ryan Olson. y.ou wont be disappointed.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and wonderfully friendly."

- LEnsz

I had a wonderful experience with all the staff I worked with when I bought my new car. Alex and Ryan were both very knowledgeable. Chris Brink went out of his way to get me the best interest rate. I also want to give a shout out to Jim Senger in the service department who has made working with Vern Eide extremely convenient. When my headlight was out on my new car, he got me in ASAP and even found the other set of keys to my new purchase. I was also impressed with how nearly every worker in the service and sales department greeted me with a smile and a hello. Very pleased and satisfied with the experience. Thanks, Vern Eide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Heidinger, Chris Brink, Jim Senger, Alexander Hosier

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,465

2018 Ford Escape

$24,986

2018 Ford F-150

$40,528

2018 Ford Taurus

$26,805

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,995

2018 Ford Focus

$15,989

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,455

2018 Lincoln MKX

$50,060