About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lester Neugebauer.
Lester Neugebauer
Lester Neugebauer, Ford/Lincoln Product Specialist, Vern Eide Ford Lincoln
5.0

Lester Neugebauer

Ford/Lincoln Product Specialist

Vern Eide Ford Lincoln

2300 N Main St
Mitchell, SD 57301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Lester Neugebauer

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Staff"

- 2019250Kyle

Chris, Lester, Nate and Ben all get five stars. These guys all have personality and just know what they are doing. From crunching numbers, test drives, tutitorials of the gadgets inside and the new tonneau cover, I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Les Neugebauer is good people!"

- blberens

Les is always very helpful and conscientious and is the first person we think of when shopping for new or used cars. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Engelland

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Leasing to Buying"

- larissa0

Les helped me work out the details of my purchase while I was in Sioux Falls. He helped me figure out the best deal when it came time for me to buy my leased vehicle at the end of my lease term. He helped make the transaction very convenient and he thoroughly explained everything to me. I'm pleased with the excellent service and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Les is great!!"

- DM

Recently purchased a vehicle from Vern Eide... Les was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and straight-forward during the entire process. I have never encountered a more knowledgeable car salesman in my life - he definitely knows the cars he's selling very well and is always willing to go the extra mile in order to ensure that his customers have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exellent"

- Martian

great people everyone wanting to help make sure you get what you want in a timely manner Les answered all and any of my questions that I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Les Neugebauer changed my view on salesmen--"

- car shopper

Les was very helpful in helping me locate a vehicle that worked for me. I told him some of the things I was looking for in a vehicle and he came up with a perfect fit for me. I'm a little distrustful of sales people but Les diminished my distrust. Thanks Les!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Les was awesome to work with!!!"

- Craig

I worked with Les and bought 2017 Ford F-350 Lariat Super Duty. Les was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable with all the options and upgrades. I live appoxmately 600 miles away from Vern Eide Ford, but the quality of service I received from Les made it worth the trip to buy a new truck. It took me a while to figure out what options I wanted, but Les helped me decide what would be best for me. He was remarkable throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend buying from Les and will certainly call him first when I buy a new truck. Thanks again Les!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damir Muharemovic

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Les Nuegebauer and the rest of the staff were great!"

- Oregon buyer

Excellent experience in dealing with Les Neugebauer! We were out of state buyers relying on Les to accurately describe the vehicle before our arrival. Upon our arrival we were picked up at our hotel in Sioux Falls and driven to the dealership. We were under no obligation to purchase the vehicle if we drove it and did not like it. After a thorough orientation by Les we drove the vehicle and fell in love with it. No pressure from the dealership and the paperwork and process were fast and efficient. We would definitely recommend Eide Ford and specifically Les Neugebauer for the purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Olson

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car!"

- Cookie Maker

At the age of 78, I just purchased a brand new Escape from Vern Eide. The first big decision I had to make after losing my husband almost 2 years ago. The whole team there was wonderful. Terry Dubbelde was my main salesman and carefully helped me thru the process. The rest of the team was very friendly and helpful too. Be prepared people, the "Cookie Monster" MAY be visiting you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bates, Ben Sevigny, Cory Marek, Brad Olson, Andrea Groves, Terry Dubbelde , Kelly Kramer

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Second Buying Experience was just as Great as the First!"

- Ayoung

Once again I had wonderful service in purchasing a new vehicle. Wayne, Les, Ben and Cory answered all my questions and made the process very quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and when that vehicle sold before I could come. Within hours, Les found me one even better! I love my 2014 Chevy Silverado LTZ! All of these men were extremely nice and awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Sevigny, Cory Marek, Wayne Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,465

2018 Ford Escape

$24,986

2018 Ford F-150

$40,528

2018 Ford Taurus

$26,805

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,995

2018 Ford Focus

$15,989

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,455

2018 Lincoln MKX

$50,060