Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul
Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
not yet
rated
100 Reviews

I have been with Subaru in a professional capacity since 2007 helping fellow enthusiasts and regular folks new to the brand find happiness in their new automobile. For me, Subaru is more than just a car, but a major part of my life. More than just a job. Subaru has recognized me for going above and beyond for my customer base with Summit Peak Performer awards. Yet I find time to race my WRX. Come find out why I love my Subarus so much today!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified Sales Consultant

Subaru Summit Peak Performer

not yet
rated

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second Subaru from Hudiburg! They are..."

- Sarah

I just bought my second Subaru from Hudiburg! They are the best! Paco was fantastic to work with, he knows so much about Subarus and the differences between the different models. He was a tremendous help in picking out my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody who help us at this dealer ship new everything..."

- KATHYESTERS63 Verified Customer

Everybody who help us at this dealer ship new everything they were speaking about keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at this dealership were exceptionally so very..."

- KATHYESTERS63 Verified Customer

Everybody at this dealership were exceptionally so very friendly new what they were speaking about very intelligent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Krista Jo Christian, Paula Dibler , John M. Houston

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. The..."

- junees

Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. The entire transaction only took a few hours and Ryan delivered my car a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Paco is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the..."

- Pnewell1141

Paco is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the cars. He made the buying experience very efficient and painless. He was a pleasure to work with and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is the third Outback we have purchased from Hudiburg..."

- atcokc1

This is the third Outback we have purchased from Hudiburg over the last six years. Paco is the reason we keep coming back. Car buying in the past had been an adversarial relationship but not with Paco. He is honest, knowledgeable and respectful. When the time comes we will be back. Thanks Paco!! In Service, Pete Hamather has been a pleasure to work with over the years.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Pete Hamather, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I can NOT say enough kind words about my experience at..."

- sheilaharp

I can NOT say enough kind words about my experience at Hudiburg Subaru. From the moment my son started talking to Matt in the BDC department to Poco helping make my new car sale smooth as well as Freddy in finance doing a speedy job finishing up the final paperwork! I cant thank you all enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I wan treated with respect and priority from the moment I..."

- cor.bry985ckr.bry

I wan treated with respect and priority from the moment I walked in. Paco was great to work with. Definitely would recommend hudiburg to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Ojeda, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I want to give this a good rating but the Fact that I..."

- LJONES4141 Verified Customer

I want to give this a good rating but the Fact that I can’t advance this without giving a 25 word review is a little annoying. This part should be fixed for customers that don’t want to write a drawn out message. I assume you get less reviews because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vega, Joel Ojeda, Ethan Davis, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We have done business with this dealership multiple times..."

- Ashlie Durham

We have done business with this dealership multiple times and they are always friendly and professional. I have never had any complaints about anyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul, Matthew Knight

Jun 02, 2021

Hudiburg Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Hudiburg Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,600
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,988
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,000
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,300
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,545
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive