Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Patterson.
Ryan Patterson
Ryan Patterson at Garber Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Patterson

Customer Service Representative

Garber Honda

3925 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Ryan Patterson

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great folks/great deal!"

- barb64#

From the minute I was greeted at the door until I drove my new CRV out of the parking lot I was so very impressed by every staff member(and I met all of them)!! Issac Elliot was an angel. Calm, professional, friendly and knowledgeable! He spent so much time teaching me all the ins and outs of my new car...I would highly recommend this dealership! Everybody knows you'll do better at Garber (not just a jingle)!! Thanks Garber Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Elliott, Sean Carroll

Apr 19, 2019

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for sharing the recent experience you had working with our Honda sales team, especially Issac Elliott! I am glad you enjoyed working with s and we hope you are loving that Honda CR-V! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd lease with Ryan and Garber"

- GPiendel

I just picked up my fifth Honda, third from Ryan and Garber and I could ‘t be happier. Ryan is the real deal! He continued to stay in touch with me during all my leases. Even stepping into the waiting room to say hello when he saw my name on the service list. And in case your wondering, I was just getting basic maintenance done, that’s one of the best parts about driving a Honda..no service issue! In all the Honda’s I’ve had, I can’t recall ever having service issues. Back to Ryan, I always go back to him because he is authentic, he listens and he cares. He makes the process so much fun and so easy. I’m a fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your vehicle needs. I am glad you enjoy working with Ryan during the process of getting a new car. We thank you for your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Garber"

- JoeBellanca

Worked with Thomas Conradt as the primary salesperson. He was professional, knowledgeable, helpful. Our new CR-V is exactly what we were looking for, got it at a fair price. Would definitely shop at Garver again and recommend to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Conradt, Ray Henton

May 30, 2018

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda and for sharing your experience with others. We are glad you enjoyed working with our team! Thank you for your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- par2279

Ryan was great to work with. He was very helpful. I love my new Honda! I will definitely be back! Everyone I met was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- JEL

Ryan Patterson and the entire team provided excellent, timely, outstanding service for all aspects of my car purchase experience. The reputation of the people and Garber Honda is exemplary. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Ferra, Andy Paris

Jun 26, 2017

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. I am glad you enjoyed working with Ryan. Thank you for your business. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals!"

- March1995

I had a great experience making a deal for a lease with the best price in town! Had to wait a little while for the car to come in but definitely worth the wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent lease. We appreciate your business. I am happy to hear that the vehicle was worth the wait. Hopefully you didn't have to wait too long though, and that the car was just as you wanted it to be. Thank you again. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service"

- Kyle Giehl

Ryan worked with me to get a good deal on the car I wanted. He made it fun for the first time to buy a new car from a dealership. I will recommend Garber in the future for people searching for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent vehicle purchase. We are glad you enjoyed the process and thank you for sharing that experience with others! Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"This experience was a wow!"

- Val J

I have never had so much fun buying a car. Ryan Patterson set me up with a dream deal on a car I'm crazy about. Garber was excellent. The dealership accommodated me at every turn. I had no trouble at all. I took the car that same day. I would not have believed that a car buying experience could be good, let alone fun. This exceeded all of my expectations. Great! Yay Garber Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Garber Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Garber Honda and sharing that experience with others. We are beyond thrilled to hear how fun the car buying experience was for you! It should be for everyone! We hope you love your new Honda and thank you again. Kevin I Parker, General Manager/Managing Partner

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CR-V"

- fbialas

Walked in to Garber last Friday still debating on the Forester or CR-V. Talked to Roy Patterson at first. Talked to him about the vehicle, it's features, and price. Roy was very professional, and a pleasure to talk to. No pushy sales talk. He then suggested I drive the car home and keep it over night. Drive it around some more, maybe drive right to the Subaru dealer and compare it to the Forester side by side. So, that's what I did. A test drive is one thing, but driving it around more in different traffic conditions is really the way to go. My wife was pretty much sold at this point. So we brought the car back to Garber the next day and met with Roy's brother, Ryan. Ryan asked us what it would take to buy the car right then. We gave him a price. He left to talk to his manager, came back shortly afterwards, and shook our hands. Deal done. Highly recommend dealing with either Roy or Ryan. Came back two days later to pick up the CR-V. Dealt with Kelli Ophardt in regards to some options and the finance of the vehicle. Turned all the options down, and Kelli did not try to pressure us in to changing our minds at all. Really appreciated that. Another pleasure to work with. I will definitely go to Garber again in the future whenever we make another car purchase. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Patterson , Kelli Ophardt

May 31, 2016

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Garber Honda for your recent CR-V purchase. I am so glad to hear about the positive experience you had with Roy and Ryan. And what a great way to see if you like the vehicle - taking it home and comparing it. The CR-V is a remarkable vehicle in the Honda line-up and it looks like you were able to experience that first hand. We appreciate your business and sharing your experience with others who may be in the search for a new car. Thank you again and enjoy your new car! Kevin I Parker General Manager/Managing Partner

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Pierre and brandy

Ryan and Roy are the only guys I will buy a Honda from. They are both honest and easy going. My experience dealing with these guy was very enjoyable, my wife and I totally recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Patterson

Jan 14, 2016

Garber Honda responded

Thank you for sharing in your experience and for being such a loyal customer to Ryan and Roy. Our mission statement at Garber is "we are only doing our job properly when we create an experience for which the customer returns to do business with us again." I am happy that Ryan and Roy continue to live up to that. Thank you again! Kevin I. Parker General Manager/Managing Partner

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,935
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,120
2021 Honda Accord
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $27,720
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,855
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,875
2021 Honda CR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD