Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Ruiz
Ryan Ruiz at Temecula Hyundai
Refer Me

Ryan Ruiz

Sales Consultant

Temecula Hyundai

27430 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

I come from 21 years in Food & Beverage. I love meeting people and networking. I am a peoples person for sure! I was taught by my Grandparents to treat others how I would want to be treated. That is something that has stuck with me from an early age. I am originally from Oakland, Ca. I spent 4 years at UC Santa Barbara where I played Basketball. I love watching all sports. My favorite Teams all come from the Bay Area. I grew up with 13 pets, 11 dogs and 2 cats that I took care of. I have now been in Southern California for over 25 years!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Ryan Ruiz

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was professional, patient, courteous, very..."

- Kimo4183

Ryan was professional, patient, courteous, very knowledgeable and exceeded our expectations!! I had a price point, he came under the price point with a vehicle we desired. Ryan treated my Wife with the utmost respect!! We highly recommend Ryan to meet your auto needs and I'm sure you will be pleased, as we are!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Rodriguez

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was the perfect salesman! He was very informative..."

- Rbentley1015

Ryan was the perfect salesman! He was very informative and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle! The experience was all around amazing! The staff at Hyundai Temecula is superb!! Don’t hesitate to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ramirez

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience purchasing our hybrid SUV..."

- martinmt

We had a very good experience purchasing our hybrid SUV with Ryan as our salesman!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Ryan and Freddie were wonderful! This was my first..."

- Julie H

Both Ryan and Freddie were wonderful! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and it was an enjoyable experience. Ryan took his time to look at a handful of cars I was interested it, and when another appointment arrived, Freddie took over seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Villegas

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to purchase a new car and I’ve never had a more..."

- Pedro.mendoza6

Went to purchase a new car and I’ve never had a more enjoyable experience. Ryan was probably the nicest guy I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with while trying to buy a new car. He walked me through every step of the way and he listened to what I wanted. I didn’t feel like he overstepped his boundaries at all. Thank you so much Ryan I appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, outstanding communication and..."

- sar2547

Excellent customer service, outstanding communication and very fair in every aspect of car purchasing. Went to 3 other Hyundai dealers before coming here. Purchased 2 new vehicles in a week. Ryan Ruiz is great and made the process extremely easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan worked with me, was very professional and also..."

- Melissa & Horacio

Ryan worked with me, was very professional and also awesome customer service, always returned my calls. Great person to work with in car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ramirez

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very helpful in getting exactly what we wanted...."

- kxflip

Leo was very helpful in getting exactly what we wanted. He is extremely capable and caring, he helped us every step of the way in getting our first brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a used Hyundai Santa Fe for my dad...."

- ramador331

We recently purchased a used Hyundai Santa Fe for my dad. Ryan was very helpful and not pushy at all. Chris in finance helped get us a better interest rate than we expected and got us through the paperwork very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ramirez

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan has excellent communication skills and wonderful..."

- Ky

Ryan has excellent communication skills and wonderful personality!! Answered questions without any hesitation and def made me feel comfortable talking to him. A wonderful experience that made me feel like I wasn’t being “pressured” into the normal car salesman/customer sale. I def recommend this place and especially Ryan as the salesman!!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $50,305
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,900
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Java Espresso exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $42,900
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,730
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,000
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,900
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive