Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Singer.
Ryan Singer
Ryan Singer at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Ryan Singer

Sales Consultant

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Pittsburgh born, South Georgia raised!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

13 Reviews of Ryan Singer

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales force, very happy to do business with..."

- mldgroupinc Verified Customer

Excellent sales force, very happy to do business with them, I will come back on the future , I live in Miami and don’t mind to drive up to Tampa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff and I would recommend to anyone! If..."

- YOANA0107 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and I would recommend to anyone! If you want to buy a car without issue just looking for Rafa! This is the man! I’m so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Moreira

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great experience. Would definitely recommend..."

- COLLIN.COLE Verified Customer

Overall Great experience. Would definitely recommend Jerry Ulm to friends and family and send them Ryan Singers way. Was a breeze from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Live 2hrs away and did all negotiations..."

- cabrazx12 Verified Customer

Great experience! Live 2hrs away and did all negotiations over email. The salesman Ryan Singer was great and the deal went smooth. Great prices and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Garrido-Acosta

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was helpful but not very bright. I asked..."

- BDJ.667 Verified Customer

The sales team was helpful but not very bright. I asked them not to run my credit as I had already been approved by me credit union. They did it anyway. It worked out as I got a better rate, but my credit union matched it. However, after doing so, they needed to send that request to my credit union and did not do so - despite explicit instructions. Needless to say my credit is messed up temporarily from too many inquiries. They only care about sales, but what else would you expect from a dealer. The truck is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was incredibly difficult to deal with...."

- lgarci8 Verified Customer

The dealership was incredibly difficult to deal with. They made every step of the process increasingly challenging and a complete headache. Throughout the process, the entire dealership and every single person I worked with provided me with incorrect information, if they even bothered to provide me with any information in the first place. Horrible. Unorganized. Unprofessional. I will never be back, and I regret giving them any business at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Ryan and Andrew on my..."

- JACOBKAISER Verified Customer

Had a great experience working with Ryan and Andrew on my new truck purchase. They made the process quick and easy. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Snyder

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While going to dealers looking for a Gladiator with a..."

- gary164580 Verified Customer

While going to dealers looking for a Gladiator with a Diesel engine I checked a couple of other dealers b/4 calling Jerry. When I did call Jerry’s I was told by a young man named Ryan that they had 10 diesel Gladiator’s. That morning my wife and I went to Jerry’s and where meet by Salesman Noel Afanador. Well from that point on we had a very positive visit Noel was very knowledgeable and very interested in helping us find the right vehicle that we wanted. He did a great job and we walked out with a new car and were satisfied that we got a fair deal. When people inquire about my experience with Noel and Jerry Ulm Jeep I will be sure to direct them to Jerry’s and ask for Noel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina, Noel Afanador , Kirk

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price was a surprise as what is advertised isn't close to..."

- DDERRIC2 Verified Customer

Price was a surprise as what is advertised isn't close to the cost of the vehicle . Price includes ALL of the specials combined, which isnt possible to qualify for. We almost didn't buy. We were very close to leaving. Luckily we qualified for a 0% interest loan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan has not only been a great salesman but has continued..."

- naomi120 Verified Customer

Ryan has not only been a great salesman but has continued to look out for me and my new purchase. Any questions I have either answered or he’s finding someone who can! Really great service and good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277