Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Tuttle
Ryan Tuttle at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Ryan Tuttle

General Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

I grew up right here in Missoula and graduated from Big Sky High School. I then graduated as the Top Male Graduate from the University of Montana Western. I grew up loving new cars and decided I wanted to get into this business. I chose Lithia because of the explosive growth they were experiencing and the fast track I could get on to create a great career. I am empowered by Lithia to run this store as autonomously as possible. So, every day I get to make decisions to do what's best for our customers here in the Missoula area and for our over 60 employees! I love working with customers and finding solutions for the most challenging problems. Stop in and say hi!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Ryan Tuttle

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people in my case and finance officer fulfilled my needs, and I appreciate it and thank you. More

by aesch831
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Lithia Missoula were so helpful in helping me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. No hassle, no pressure which was very appreciated! More

by emilygoob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mytty , Matt Wallace

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very honest people working as good community members to provide fair deals. I appreciated my experience at this dealership and would definitely return in the future. More

by Twovetsretired
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Savage , Will mckenzie

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle purchase at Lithia and each time, the process has been very smooth. Jason arranged most of the sale remotely, saving me a lot of time. When I picked up the vehicle, he explained More

by rochaelt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boun Moua , Jason Braun - 5 stars

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is second to none, ROB and RYAN found the exact car I wanted and against all odds made it happen and got the car quickly . I will continue to do business with them and send my friends and family th More

by Joshua
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Savage , Matt Wallace

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My parents first time buying from a car dealership didn’t go as planned and the original outcome wasn’t a good experience. However, Lithia Dodge of Missoula completely redeemed the situation. I was highly im More

by ToniaR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very good to work with rob savage. I’ll recommend other people to him in the future. Matt takes pride in what he does and in his family. Thanks to Ryan for fueling my mew truck up and visiting about More

by ddautodetail
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Savage , Matt Wallace

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place would recommend them to everyone I no that need work on there cars More

by Jefferya669
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience the whole way through. I had a short time to get this done as well. I am please with my purchase. More

by Jamey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mytty , Matt Wallace

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great salesman and got me into the payments I wanted and has helped me even after the purchase. There service department is wonderful and always get me in More

by Levi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $28,995
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,385
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,995
2018 Mazda Mazda3
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $26,995
2018 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $36,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive