About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Vignery.
Ryan Vignery
Ryan Vignery, Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Ryan Vignery

Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

Hello guys! My name is Ryan Vignery. I am a sales consultant here at Marshall Motors here in Salina, Kansas. I sell new Nissan, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram! I also have plenty of pre-owned vehicles at my fingertips. I have been in the car business for over 5 years, and I have enjoyed all of the friends I have made working in car sales! I have a lovely wife and three wonderful daughters. When I am not at work, I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with my family. If you want a honest and easy going salesman, I am the guy for you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Ryan Vignery

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan Altima"

- Brittany McNett

This was my second time working with Ryan. He is an awesome salesman and I would recommend people go see him to buy your next car. He is not pushy about buying a car the day we walked in to test drive. Jeremy was also very helpful. He explained things in detail when we didn't understand. Very knowledgeable and patient with us when we financed with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Tignery did a fine job"

- Cautious customers

Ryan was friendly, patient, and didn't approach us with a high-pressure technique which my husband and I appreciated. He knowledgeably answered our questions and demonstrated how to use the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going"

- Dfriz

Ryan was easy to work with. I am not a fan of car shopping, but he made it pretty painless, I will be happy to utilize him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Vignery was great to work with."

- Larry Russell

Ryan Vignery was great to work with. I never felt pressured by Ryan and he went out of his way to get my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a car."

- buynissian

The store was very clean and the sales people were very friendly. the showed me everything I wanted to look at and suggested other things I did not know about. The price was just right with my needs, I had my first oil change and they gave that to me without cost. It was a good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Marshall, Jeremy Lloyd, Beffort Lon

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait."

- Chelsey

After 3 months of headaches and a heartache from buying a used car from Marshall Motors, the staff turned the terrible experience a great one. Thank you Ryan Vignery, Jason Stroda, Mr. Larry Marshall, and all the Nissan staff for all your help - your kindness and generosity really shows that you care. I will definitely be back (and you will all be happy to see me this time!). You didn't have to do what you did to satisfy the customer, but it clearly shows that you wanted to make it right with me. I appreciate all your hard work and dedication - you guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and Friendly"

- Fred Kirkpatrick

One of the things that we don't like is high pressure sales, and there was none of that here. We were helped in every way in choosing a car that would meet our needs. We especially appreciated Ryan V. and his helpfulness. He was thorough and knowledgeable and gave us freely of his time and effort. We couldn't have had a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Jeff Johnson

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "Ever""

- roxanne

Ryan was awesome. Was great to work with. He located the exact car I wanted. He was very easy to talk to and get a hold of when I had questions. Will definitely recommend friend, family and will purchase from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effective, Efficient & Reliable"

- tmyerrrs

Ryan did an incredible job helping meet my needs for a new car! He was extremely patient and allowed me to test drive numerous vehicles....which was helpful! He had our best in mind and helped create the best deal possible for us! The whole crew at the dealership was super nice, enjoyable and knowledgable. I'm thankful for the many people that helped me and my parents while we were there. I would highly recommend getting a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- AKlein

Ryan and staff made buying a new car more enjoyable. Ryan was very patient with us when we couldn't make up our mind on what we wanted. We appreciate the time he took and that he didn't put pressure on us to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

11 - 20 of 50 results