Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Vucinovich
Ryan  Vucinovich at Paretti Mazda

Ryan Vucinovich

Service Advisor

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

4.9
24 Reviews

24 Reviews of Ryan Vucinovich

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and..."

- ANDREW.DANDRY Verified Customer

Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and what was expected. Did not have to wait or need a ride home. All good and liked the way it’s done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fernandez, Ann Hernandez

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and timely delivery of my..."

- Tom Bagwill Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service and timely delivery of my repaired vehicle. Having the car vacuumed and washed was an extra layer of service that was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was quick and the staff were friendly. I..."

- MVAN70 Verified Customer

The service was quick and the staff were friendly. I waited at the dealership and was updated frequently regarding my cars progress. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience setting up my routine maintenance..."

- FLYINGPADRE1997 Verified Customer

I had a good experience setting up my routine maintenance appointment, and then all went well on the day of my appointment. The employees were friendly and helpful. And I liked the quick video explaining my tire pressure and that all looked well. I look forward to my next appointment in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Hernandez

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After Hollingsworth closed in Baton Rouge, Paretti was..."

- TPPLAISANCE Verified Customer

After Hollingsworth closed in Baton Rouge, Paretti was the next best choice for service. Everyone was pleasant and the waiting area was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love that they have Saturday service hours since I work..."

- MCEBURNS Verified Customer

I love that they have Saturday service hours since I work M-F. They are always friendly and professional and get the job done in a timely manner. I really appreciate the free car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fernandez, Ann Hernandez

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very professional dealership. They make you feel like..."

- ptavan1 Verified Customer

A very professional dealership. They make you feel like family and is very interested in your needs. Very pleasant waiting area. Ease of checking in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fernandez, Ann Hernandez

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issue with sun roof not closing. Service tech found twigs..."

- NJH0908 Verified Customer

Issue with sun roof not closing. Service tech found twigs stuck in track and cleaned out at no charge. Service was excellent as usual. Will continue to use Paretti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, courteous service. Very professional in every..."

- APRIL.STOCK11 Verified Customer

Prompt, courteous service. Very professional in every way. Love the service department. Keep up the awesomeness! I wish Mazda had coupons for the customers, please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fernandez, Ann Hernandez

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always found Paretti's Service Center to be..."

- HODGESLOUIS Verified Customer

I've always found Paretti's Service Center to be extremely capable. Their personnel are efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. I always wait for my vehicle and their area for customers to relax is comfortable with television and internet service. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fernandez, Ann Hernandez

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $52,888
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive