About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Wilmot.
Ryan Wilmot
Ryan Wilmot, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Zimbrick Nissan
5.0

Ryan Wilmot

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Nissan

5330 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Ryan Wilmot

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Friendly and Easiest Buy"

- juanita

Good Morning, I had the best experience buying my new car on Saturday, April 21, 2018. I walked right up to the salesman, Ryan, and told him I was looking for a 2017 Altima SV or SR. Boy, did he come through for me. There was an S outside right by the front door and an SR on the showroom floor. I had previously rented an Altima and my husband and I loved it, so we knew what features it had, the super comfy seats, the gas mileage, etc. I sat in the S and the SR. I loved the SR. We thought for a minute and then told Ryan that we would take the SR. Best decision we have made in quite some time. The price was right. It was exactly what we were looking for. We love it. Thanks to Ryan and the team at Nissan, we drove it home. I sat in the front seat with Ryan as my new car was being driven off the show room floor. At 55, that excited me. Thank you to Zimbrick Nissan. PS the Sales Manager, Scott, threw in some all weather floor mats, what a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ericson, Casey Starin

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- CarbuyerOsh

Had a great experience!! Ryan took great care of me, no hassle buying experience. Will be back for future purchases. Had great selection and fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quince Maly, Casey Starin

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Pam50

A great place to do business. Finally a dealership that cares about helping people. Took time to explain everything about our new vehicle. They made our experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ericson, Casey Starin

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Murano"

- Mark & Donna

Drove to Madison (200 miles)to Zimbrick to purchase new car. Third car purchased. Professional, honest, best prices, and friendly. Only place to buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zimbrick Nissan"

- Mwenger

This is our 3rd time buying/leasing a car from Zimbrick and we had another great experience. My husband and I are very indecisive. Ryan Wilmot always goes above and beyond to make sure we have all the information we need to make our decision. We always feel welcomed and never feel like we are a bother to anyone there. Their facilities are great and we enjoy every aspect of the deals we have done with them. We also know we are getting the best deal possible thanks to Scott in sales and Casey in the finance department. My husband and I recommend them to anyone we know looking to buy/lease a car and we know we'll be back when it's time to buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ericson, Casey Starin

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Ryan. Duh. "

- Jesshelmers

We’ll never buy a car from anyone else! We love working with Ryan and leased two cars, a Sentra and a Rogue three years ago. We are currently sitting in the Zimbrick lobby buying our third Nissan with Ryan. We greatly appreciate his easy manner and no-pressure attitude. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Kyle Dodge

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Cars"

- Anon

Purchased two cars on 03/03/2017 and the experience was great from the sales person to the finance people. The products on site are of great quality unlike other dealerships I visited with no pressure to purchase. I highly recommend Zimbrick Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Both sales and service are terrific"

- ShellyF

I just purchased my second Nissan Rogue from Zimbrick Nissan. Both sales and service are just outstanding, the complete opposite of any negative stereotype you might hold of what it is like to work with a dealership. Ryan Wilmot, our salesman, was one of the most friendly and efficient salespeople I have ever worked with. I also have to give a shout-out to the Service Department, who in four years of Nissan ownership, have never, ever let us down. Never had to wait longer than a day or two for routine maintenance. I couldn't tell you how they respond in an emergency repair situation because we've never had one, in no small part thanks to this Service team. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Kyle Dodge

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rollin'

Ryan does a great job making his customers feel comfortable throughout the entire car buying experience. Personable, knowledgeable and accommidating. Not only do I recommend Ryan, but the Zimbrick team, as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Patient"

- J.Sullivan77

Ryan made sure that we were put in the exact car we needed. He took the time to hear our needs and worked with us to get a brand new Rogue that we really love. Thanks Ryan! - J. Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$14,700

2015 Scion tC

$13,400

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,330

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,628

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,627

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,242

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,777

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,180