Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zimbrick Nissan

Madison, WI

4.6
400 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5330 High Crossing Blvd

Madison, WI

53718

Directions

400 Reviews of Zimbrick Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2020

"Overall experience with Zimbrick was Great!! Very helpful..."

- Terryharmel

Overall experience with Zimbrick was Great!! Very helpful through email and in person. Was able to find the vehicle we wanted in a timely matter from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ericson
5.0
Casey Starin
5.0
Quince Maly
Jul 29, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! Come back and see us again!

July 21, 2020

"I was very pleased with Mrs. Howen attitude, and her very..."

- priceallison339

I was very pleased with Mrs. Howen attitude, and her very sweet persona. She could help me anyday. She was very informative too about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Howen
5.0
Jul 29, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! Come back and see us!

July 21, 2020

"Employee did not maintain 6 feet which made me..."

- Annhelmann16

Employee did not maintain 6 feet which made me uncomfortable. There was also a lot of confusion around the recall process. Not my normal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
July 21, 2020

"Jerry was Great and very helpful in replacing a sensor..."

- RIEGEFAMILY

Jerry was Great and very helpful in replacing a sensor that was bad in my car. No questions asked and offered me a loaner vehicle even before I had to ask for it. Very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Howen
4.0
Other Employees : Jerry
Jul 29, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review!

July 21, 2020

"Ryan has been my car salesperson for years. He knows what..."

- Pbsb4reliv

Ryan has been my car salesperson for years. He knows what I want, and he always gets me in a car that I love. He goes above and beyond for his clients. He has a great sense of humor, and he makes the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Wilmot
5.0
Casey Starin
5.0
Jul 29, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that Ryan was able to deliver you another new vehicle. Enjoy!

July 20, 2020

"For months now, we shopped many Madison and Milwaukee..."

- Kelly Starr-King

For months now, we shopped many Madison and Milwaukee dealerships for that “just right gently used vehicle” but needed excellent service to go along with it. From start to finish everyone at Zimbrick Nissan was tops! Just love my 2017 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Meinholz
5.0
Other Employees : Adam in finance was 5 star as well. Thanks to all!
Jul 21, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

Kelly, Thank you for leaving a 5-Star review! We are glad to hear that your experience with Joe was great! Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again soon!

July 18, 2020

"Quick, reliable service"

- TFESENMAIER

In and out for an oil change and tire rotation. easy to schedule an appointment and cozy waiting area. I was also able to use a coupon for $$ off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gordee
Jul 20, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you'll come to visit us again soon.

July 18, 2020

"As always, a great experience with Scott"

- DLABROSSE

Scott is one of the best!! Casey is also very good! Third interaction with this dealership. Due to good customer service we returned. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ericson
5.0
Casey Starin
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Scott. Enjoy your new car!

July 17, 2020

"The customer service I receive here is second to none...."

- Jaredfox

The customer service I receive here is second to none. The staff are extremely helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gordee
Jul 20, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 17, 2020

"The staff, Jerry was very nice and things were explained..."

- TUCKERSTICKELS1221

The staff, Jerry was very nice and things were explained to me in! very polite way and professionally. The dealership itself is a very nice and friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zapp
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Zimbrick Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results