About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Meinholz.
Joe Meinholz
Joe Meinholz, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Zimbrick Nissan
5.0

Joe Meinholz

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Nissan

5330 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

I grew up in the country outside of Middleton, WI. After I graduated high school, I went to UW Eau Claire where I got my Bachelor Degree in Marketing Analytic with a minor in Information Systems. Upon graduating I moved back to my home town and started my career here at Zimbrick. Since that time I have progressed through all levels of Z-Elite status starting with bronze, silver, and now the highest level you can reach, gold. In my free time I enjoy the outdoors doing hunting, fishing, and sports. I am an avid bow hunter..it is my passion. Zimbrick has been an amazing place to work for and continues to be. If you are out looking for a new vehicle please stop in and see for yourself why so many people buy here. We are always happy to help!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Joe Meinholz

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of two new Nissan automobiles: Armada and Maxima"

- Schultz

Working with Joe, Casey and Quince was a complete joy from the minute we entered Zimbrick Nissan’s front door until we shook hands and drove away with our two new cars. Their customer service is wonderful - friendly, helpful, informative, and honest. A month After purchasing our new Maxima, we were in the market for an SUV and one of the main reasons for our choosing another Nissan automobile was due to the excellent care and service provided at Zimbrick Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quince Maly, Casey Starin

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Titan18Buyer

Excellent team approach, knowledgeable, very responsive, attentive to detail, made the buying experience stress free. Were willing to go above and beyond in all aspects. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, McKenna Nall

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Nissan Dealer in Wisconsin"

- ask4denny

We have purchased (3) Nissan Murano since 2006. Best cars we've ever owned. "Bullet.Proof", only service we've had to do is lube, oil, filter, and rotate the tires. Zimbrick Nissan has the most professional service department we've ever worked with!😃👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Klynn26

My salesman, Joe, went above and beyond to help me purchase my first vehicle. He explained everything to me in detail, the delivery process went very smooth and he answered all the questions that I had. I would highly recommend Joe to any friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience thanks to Joe"

- Lexie

Joe Meinholz was super helpful with my first car buying experience! He really listened to what I needed and respected my budget and needs. Would definitely recommend joe and zimbrick east side to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- lorasue

Joe was great to work with and was patient with us and gave us many options. I would send anyone to Joe that wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs Up"

- Daniel McGlynn

Very easy to work with. Financing was painless (which isn't always the case). Joe, Casey and Quince were personable and knowledgeable. We would recommend Eastside Nissan to anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quince Maly, Casey Starin

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zimbrick "

- Toma

I had a pleasure buying my Nissan Titan from Joe Meinholz! He went the extra mile to find me a vehicle that would best suite my needs and made sure it was loaded the way I wanted it. Joe was very patient and friendly throughout this whole process, I will definitely be sending my friends and family to Joe when they need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- ErikG

Joe was a pleasure to work with. The sales experience was low pressure and very efficient. I am happy with the car and terms of this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Zimbrick Nissan"

- Alan Minnaert

Zimbrick Nissan was great to work with. Joe Meinholz was a great sales rep, very thorough. Bill had everything ready to go, I was in and out in less than 40 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$14,700

2015 Scion tC

$13,400

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,330

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,628

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,627

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,242

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,777

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,180