Ryker Leach
Ryker Leach at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Ryker Leach

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews
5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Ryker Leach

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really great. Helped me find the car that fit my needs and taste. More

by Jonquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryker was a pleasure to work with. No hassle or pressure to buy/sell. I would highly recommend working with him again. More

by CMGORDZELI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryker was the star here! He’s a very mature young man who definitely knew his job well, was very articulate, low pressure and relatable. I appreciate these qualities very muc More

by nicholewaldner1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Royal Moore were so friendly and above & beyond helpful, they made the process super quick and easy! More

by jennylynn.2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and friendly staff, no dickering around. They understood what I wanted and gave zero pressure to look at anything else. Vehicles were clean and ready to test drive upon arrival. Easy experie More

by Jmason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryker was respectful, profesional, and kind. I never felt pressured or intimidated. He explained the process and the options I had. Selling my car with him was stress free. More

by Ady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly atmosphere. They were very helpful in getting me what I was looking for. More

by emilyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the ABSOLUTE best experience from the first phone call to the last signature!!! Both Doug and Ryker were truly amazing!!! More

by Sanderson2388
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Nelson

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was easy to contact and flexible with timing. People were helpful and agreeable. More

by hkafitzsimmons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and awesome to work with upfront and honest about everything great experience will definitely come back for my next car purchase. More

by J784346
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results