Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SAM RUSSO.
SAM RUSSO
SAM RUSSO at Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

SAM RUSSO

SALES CONSULTANT

Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

40111 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

14 Reviews of SAM RUSSO

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- JEN6369 Verified Customer

Had a pleasant experience. Sam Russo was an awesome dealer to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and to his ability he got me what I was looking for. Two thumbs up to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- LIETKE Verified Customer

Salesman Sam Russo was great to deal with much better than ever before. Digital paper work would be nice like other dealerships. (GM)...my last purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Johnson

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant and friendly."

- solomonoslan Verified Customer

I had a great experience getting a lease on my Compass. I was treated as a human with dignity and respect. The experience was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Journey"

- jazzkaman Verified Customer

I had a great experience working along with Sam Russo, as soon as I got in the building he started to get a deal that worked for me, I got my new lease and I'm happy with it. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- LOKIPRODUCTIONS22 Verified Customer

Very friendly. Explained everything well. If there was any type of error or miscommunication. He quickly responded and resolved the issue. Very fair and honest staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- RUTHIE5POLLACK Verified Customer

Communication was great and made me feel like I was valued. Took the time to search for the vehicle I wanted. Made sure I got a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a new ram truck "

- MMAKSMURPHIE Verified Customer

sales person was great and the service department is always right on and the finance manager was also great every time we get a new vehicle over the past few years that we have been coming here. would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stipek

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- nickg17 Verified Customer

Sam was extremely friendly, helpful, and made sure to keep me informed through out the car buying experience. He even started looking into a lease for my sister at the closing. He is a great salesman and I appreciate his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Van"

- DLF0921 Verified Customer

Received good service.Dealer helped with all questions and added info . Saved me more money. Picked up Van as Promised and showed how to use features .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- LBRENNAN761 Verified Customer

I was given a great price for a 2019 jeep Cherokee. The service was great. Better price an service then other jeep dealers. Everyone was friendly. It was a good experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,995

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,995

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,995

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,995

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,191

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,191

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,729

2019 Dodge Journey

$20,729

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995

2019 Ram 1500

$32,995

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,995

2017 Ram 1500

$37,995