Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of SONJA NOEL.
SONJA NOEL
SONJA NOEL at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

SONJA NOEL

ASM

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

123 Reviews of SONJA NOEL

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my car at Gettel...they were horrible you guys..."

- lisaa77765 Verified Customer

Bought my car at Gettel...they were horrible you guys were amazing from when I walked in til I drove out in my nice clean car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonja was refreshing to deal with on my oil change...."

- justin@3pepperburrito.com Verified Customer

Sonja was refreshing to deal with on my oil change. Setting me up with lift for a ride is literally genius. Makes dropping and picking up a breeze. Very happy with my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought vehicle in for scheduled oil change. Greeter,..."

- TDBA Verified Customer

Brought vehicle in for scheduled oil change. Greeter, mechanic, and service writer, quite pleasant. Asked for car to be washed - it was not done! This is the second time this has happened. And, please remove the service plastic and paper from my car before turning it back over to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Smith

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taken care of! The service tech was awesome and..."

- jxdelvalle Verified Customer

I was taken care of! The service tech was awesome and friendly. The rest of this review is because their is a minimum word requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service experience ever! Was greeted as soon as I..."

- hawgline Verified Customer

Best service experience ever! Was greeted as soon as I pulled up to the service area. Service advisor was knowledgeable, friendly, attentive and had me checked in and on my way within 5 minutes tops. When I returned to pickup my vehicle it was completed as promised and was washed and the service advisor escorted me into the cashier area where I paid and was walked to me vehicle to make sure I was completely satisfied with the service and had my keff to s in hand to drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Duncan, HANNAH DONOHUE

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I set an appointment, was seen at the selected time, and..."

- hitman2579 Verified Customer

I set an appointment, was seen at the selected time, and service was as I expected it to be. Fast, courteous, and professional. When cashing out I even forgot my coffee mug in the counter, within 15 minutes of leaving, I received a phone call stating I left something. Went back to retrieve my mug and it was sitting on the desk. Thank you. Although I am a snowbird at this time, I will definitely be back for service, and or to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Mechnert, HANNAH DONOHUE

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car needed service. They got right on it as soon as the..."

- sanibeldeli Verified Customer

Car needed service. They got right on it as soon as the part arrived and got it to me as soon as it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Sonja Noel, from start to finish was highly..."

- maidenfan43 Verified Customer

Worked with Sonja Noel, from start to finish was highly satisfied. She kept me informed every step of the way. Gave me a great price on my service. Sonja was an extremely knowledgeable person. And an asset to cape dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, and the service people were courteous.. I am..."

- bobmongellcarcare Verified Customer

Very good, and the service people were courteous.. I am happy with the mechanics. Nice waiting room with refreshments. I would recommend this company to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service.Drivers who picked up and returned my..."

- carl.thiele Verified Customer

Very good service.Drivers who picked up and returned my truck were very courteous.Mechanic called to inform me of the fact my battery needed replacement.Good call.The positive post was loose.I did replace the battery myself and the check engine light went off after being on for many months.Phone call with service lady{forgot name} went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,443

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,443

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,654

2020 Jeep Compass

$30,654

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,983

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,983

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,447

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,447