Sader Gonzalez
Sader Gonzalez at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Sader Gonzalez

Service Advisor

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Sader Gonzalez

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and professional. I was happy with the treatment I received at this dealership. More

by reenwhite1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there reenwhite1965 Thank you for stopping by for service. I am happy to read you had a great customer experience with Sader. We most definitely appreciate your business. We look forward helping you on the next visit. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate it what do for me and you guys do a great job thank you for bing the best dealership in the world thank you More

by vlraymo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there vlraymo Wow such wonderful things said! We appreciate you taking the time to review our Service department. I am so happy you had such a pleasant experience with Sader and all our staff here. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the Excellent service provided by the dealership I will refer my friends and family to go get their work done at Goudy’s Honda ! They treat you like family ! More

by jmariscal56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi jmariscal56 Thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate your business and loyalty. Make sure to book your next visit with Sader he is awesome as is the rest of our staff. Until next time, happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service advisors…. will take my car again….very detailed and really looks after your car More

by Tll7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Tll7 Thank you so much for that review! We most definitely appreciate it. I am so glad you had a wonderful experience with Sader over at our Service Department. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service department …good customer service department …will come back for all car needs …thanks More

by Tll7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Sasomsup

Jun 01, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Tll7 We appreciate having you as a long time customer and look forward to the next time we can service your Honda! I am pleased that your experience was a great one. I will let our team know they are doing a great job. Please let me know if you need assistance with anything in the near future. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im very satisfied with the service and I appreciate the time that Yvette took to call me and asked me about the service from Goudy Honda dealer. More

by Isaac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Isaac Thank you so much for your review! We definitely appreciate it and you as a loyal customer. How we attend to our customers from start to finish is super important to me and all of us here at Goudy Honda. We look forward to servicing you in the near future. Please feel free to reach out to me in the future if you ever need anything okay. Wishing you a wonderful Memorial weekend. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate is exceptional! She went above and beyond along with Pete and David to meet my needs. I am very satisfied with Goudy Honda and their sales force and would recommend More

by magster.fig
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi magster.fig, I love hearing reviews like yours! It makes me happy to read such positive commentary about our staff here at Goudy Honda! We look forward to serving you in the future as a long time customer from here forward! Happy motoring from Goudy Honda! Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goudy is the best place to go to purchase America’s best vehicle! Great service, selection and products. I have been a loyal customer for over twenty years and it’s because they really value and take care More

by Zela.Davison
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Jimmy Ly , Art

Apr 07, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Zela.Davison, We deeply appreciate your feed back as it lets us know how we are serving our customers! I'm so pleased to know that you continue to trust us in every aspect. We strive to make every customer feel like family here at Goudy Honda! I want you to know that we all appreciate you as a long time customer of Goudy Honda and look forward to continue working with you in the near future. Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my Pilot in for a recall on the hood latch. Had to wait a while at check in, but a service person kept me abreast of where I was in the line and apologized for the delay. My car was promised to More

by Gunnernate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caro

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Quick service; can't ask for more. Appreciated the timing and helpful services department. Keep it up. More

by All
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caro

Mar 04, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for your great review! We're very happy to hear that you we provided you with great service. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please let us know. We're here to help!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD