Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Saeed Naderi.
Saeed Naderi
Saeed Naderi at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.5

Saeed Naderi

Assistant Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

18818 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Saeed Naderi

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been happier with the all the people..."

- bratlac6

I have never been happier with the all the people involved with the purchase of my vehicle. Will for sure return for any other purchases. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike De Leon was great and easy to work with. He was..."

- julio.e.ascencio

Mike De Leon was great and easy to work with. He was patient and showed us multiple cars and was very knowledgeable on each car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee, Mike De Leon

Mar 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Julio!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I purchased a car at Norm Reeves..."

- Denise Hackett

This is the second time I purchased a car at Norm Reeves Hyundai and as before they have exceptional Customer Service! I would recommend them to anyone! Justin Spencer was my sales person and was very thorough about the information he provided about the car I purchased and was very kind, accommodating, and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Denise!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience - Vito really helped us out with all our..."

- AK

Best Experience - Vito really helped us out with all our questions and doubts and thanks to him and Hyundai team at Cerritos - we are proud owners of Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato , Vito

Nov 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, AK!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC SERVICE "

- Bob K.

Saeed Naderi, the sales manager, runs a great operation. He was most helpful and has trained his staff well. My salesman, Jake Weber, was awesome to deal with and explained all aspects of the electronics and settings for my new SantaFe. This is my fourth car purchased at this dealership and I wouldn’t go anywhere else....plus nobody can touch their prices. BOB K. in Cerritos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Weber

Oct 14, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Bob!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great from the beginning to the end very..."

- Vangie

Everyone was great from the beginning to the end very kind and friendly I liked most of all that Ricardo Romero was very helpful with my transition to my new vehicle Very patient answering all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Vangie!!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Superstore Superdeal"

- DM

I highly recommend this dealership, sales consultant Arthur Ortega and sales manager David Rosas. Altogether I was put in the SUV I didn't even know I was DREAMING about!!! Arthur is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and relaxed. He understands the technology involved in this type of Smart vehicle. David is a gregarious and fun dealmaker. My husband appreciated talking numbers and contracts with Saeed as he is professional and knowledgable . This is second vehicle purchased from this store and both experiences have been relaxed and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rosas, Sonu Dhanani, Saeid Nouri , Arthur Ortega 5 Stars

Sep 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, DM! We appreciate you recommending our dealership!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Jrenolayan

Czar came out to greet us and then answered all of our questions, took us for a test drive then proceeded to making a deal for my new car. Everything was done professionally and comfortably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes, Saeid Nouri , Czar Daniolco

Aug 23, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Jrenolayan!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales Associate was the BEST!!!!"

- Bob&Maurine

Myself and husband purchased the 2020 Palisade recently. Our Sales Associate was Jose Pineda he made our experience very easy. He was professional, set us as ease with answering any questions we had. His attention to detail during our trial drive was very informative. I would recommend him and his associates and manager to anyone interested in purchasing a Hyundai. This is our 2nd Hyundai and we are now a 2 Hyundai family. M & W Michell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed , Jose Pineda (

Aug 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5- star rating, Bob and Maurine!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Money talk!!!!"

- Al tour ...

I felt from dealing with them , that they care only about the money ( How much they can get from you !!!!!) Every thing you have to negotiate about it !!!!! No one honest with the money things!!!!! Every one works for his target, no one cares about any customer at all unfortunately 😥😥😥 the car had two big scratches ,,, no one wants to deal with that !!! I was almost to walk away, I am not happy with my purchase at all, think to return..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kim & Brandon No .. and there is a financial guy don't know his name!!!

Jul 22, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Hello, we regret to hear this feedback about your experience at our dealership and want to assure you we care about our customers. We apologize for the misunderstanding and any inconvenience it may have caused you. If you would like to talk more about this, please give our Sales Manager, Javed, a call at 562-405-3519.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,521

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,521

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,216

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,216

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,533

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,533

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,389

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,389

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,812

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,812

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,529

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,529

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,517

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,517

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,397

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,397