Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sahiba Bhatnagar.
Sahiba Bhatnagar
Sahiba Bhatnagar at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.3

Sahiba Bhatnagar

Admin

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Sahiba Bhatnagar

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get..."

- Mikey605 Verified Customer

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff really nice from Yaman to Shelia and others...."

- Gail.lapazzabar

Staff really nice from Yaman to Shelia and others. Appreciate the help in choosing my new car. The variety of autos is a big help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Gail, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Sheila and Yaman had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I tell you I thought I wasn’t going to leave with my..."

- Pr1nc3thecharm

When I tell you I thought I wasn’t going to leave with my dream car today Yaman and TajAutoMAll made it happen!! I love it here!!! I’m going to buy all my future cars from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ripoff, Sold me a truck so rusty it needs a restoration..."

- mauriciovazquez0966 Verified Customer

Ripoff, Sold me a truck so rusty it needs a restoration treatment. And that was my only question before I bought it $6,944.00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lavigine , Sheila Blaine

Jul 19, 2020

mauriciovazquez0966 responded

I'm more then happy to send you pictures of the rusty condition of the truck.

Jul 18, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review, Mauricio. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we can get to the bottom of this. Amit Johari General Sales Manager (610) 759-1600

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and communication. Even after business..."

- Luis.lazarde83 Verified Customer

Great service and communication. Even after business hours Josh Rivera sales rep answered all questions and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles I inquired about. I will not hesitate dealing with Taj auto mall or Josh again. I highly recommend Taj Auto Mall and Josh the sales rep. I'll definitely be back. I highly recommend to shop here with confidence this team will go above and beyond to get you off your feet and what you need. Such a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Sheila Blaine, Peter Poretta , Josh Rivera

Jun 11, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Luis, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Taj Auto Mall are glad to have you as a customer.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taj Auto Mall was real great to work with. They work to..."

- millwardscott780

Taj Auto Mall was real great to work with. They work to find us a car that met are financial requirements and worked with our credit. The selection of cars is if you cant find what you want you are out of luck. Josh our salesman was so easy to work with. He made the buying process easy. I recommend Taj Auto Mall to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superstars"

- Tsbethea

Amazingly patient and understanding staff. Yaman and Chelsea fought hard to get me a great deal with my dismal credit. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan, Bob Burak, Chelsea Shrubsall

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Mal01

When I went to get my new car, the customer service was out of the world! The workers working there when I went were the nicest people I ever met! They also have low prices, very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Ray Lavigine , Yaman Hassan, Bob Burak, Chelsea Shrubsall, Sheila Blaine, Miguel Brigantti, James Russo

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,333

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,333

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,555

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,555

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,111

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,111

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,333

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,333

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,555

2017 Honda Civic

$15,555

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,333

2018 Ford Edge

$16,333