Sahiba Bhatnagar
Sahiba Bhatnagar at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Sahiba Bhatnagar

Admin

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.2
17 Reviews
4.2

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Sahiba Bhatnagar

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA More

by MGOODCONF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

MGOODCONF responded

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to buy a car good sales person showing cas gave us options ok good More

by DENNIS.GRAYBILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Dennis, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! !! The salesmen went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and were very kind in the process! More

by YVONNEBURNS54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Yvonne! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea is awesome awesome dealer would’ve deal with any other place. I love you place More

by cina1124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

cina1124 responded

Love this place when thought that I couldn’t get approved I did 100% the place to go and get a car.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman greeted us when we first arrived and was very helpful from the first greeting. Everything went very smooth from that point on. The only negative comment is the car was not ready for pickup w More

by ALVINGOSS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Shrubsall, Frank Anwari

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really gave me a lot of options considering my bad credit and the little bit of cash i hand on hand..: xxxx they got me more than I was looking for ! More

by AXELL3900
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

It's great to hear that Frank was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Quickly recognize client needs. Doing more than expected. Very reliable and respectful. Good work. I would recommend TajAuto to everyone . Thanks! More

by Nissan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a bad place, very busy. I seen a jeep that I was interested in and approved that night! Good place I would go there again. More

by SHELLYFILAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much, Shelly, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Taj auto was amazing. Extremely patient with me. Picking up cars at other locations that I wanted to see. Chelsea was awesome with the sale. The sales manager got me the best deal possible an More

by SPENCERGARES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Shrubsall, Peter Poretta , Sheila Blaine

Mar 14, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Spencer, Thank you! We appreciate your business, Chelsea, Pete, and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance. More

by Mikey605
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Yaman Hassan, Chelsea Shrubsall, Peter Poretta , Sergey Khanukayev , Sheila Blaine, Ray Lavigine , None

Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Regal car, priced at $19,977
2016 Buick Regal
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,855
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,955
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,477
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,555
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive