Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sal Calabria.
Sal Calabria
Sal Calabria, Sales, Foreign Cars Charlotte
5.0

Sal Calabria

Sales

Foreign Cars Charlotte

416 Tyvola Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Sal Calabria

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ordering my new Ghibli from Sal"

- RMig

Sal was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and enjoyable to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process and my car arrived from Italy with the precise build I had requested. The sales process was transparent and the deal was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jetickle

Sal was great to work with and was very accommodating. He made the whole shopping experience fast and easy. I highly recommend Foreign Cars Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Nonsense, Professional, Quick, Friendly, and Easy"

- rchang46

Bought my first Aston Martin with Foreign Cars Charlotte. Sal made the entire experience fast and easy. When you buy a high end car, you expect the best and that was what I received. I highly recommend Sal and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- jeimc

Sal builds great rapport that makes one feel like they can trust him early on. He's super knowledgeable about the Maserati's and Bentley's and makes sure you know he's a resources to get comfortable in the vehicle even after the sale. I've bought many luxury cars and to date, although Sal has made my decision to buy exotic most comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car, Amazing People"

- BMcCrea

What can I say, Sal was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He was extremely kind and professional while still getting the job done. I was able to get my dream car while having fun throughout the entire experience. He valued my time and my budget. Thanks Sal for all the help, Foreign Cars Charlotte is definitely the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and comfortable "

- Charlotte

The Dealership was very fairly priced. They were easy to work with and made sure that we were well taken care of. Sal made the experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better Call Sal!!!"

- steve102862

Sal Calabria made for a seamless transaction, and a most pleasant buying experience. The vehicle was above and beyond my expectations! I highly recommend Sal and Foreign Cars Charlotte. Thanks Sal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Just bought fifth car"

- new owner

I just bought my fourth car from the Charlotte location, fifth including the Greensboro location. They have it all: great inventory, great price, and great service. I am always checking their inventory for the next car to drive. Sal Calabria was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Process "

- UPSIT

Although this was an out of state purchase that was a slightly more complicated one due to amount of cars involved, Sal made it seamless. And that’s exactly what I wanted from the customer experience end of the transaction. Job well done Sal......cheers, Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with FCC! Thank you, Sal!"

- Keith71

Our experience with Foreign Cars Charlotte was top notch. Our sales rep, Sal, was very knowledgeable and not pushy. The experience with the test drive, purchase and paperwork was pleasurable. I would recommend FCC to anyone looking for high quality service and reasonable pricing on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Pinto

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$55,000

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$129,000

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$129,000

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$119,000

2019 Maserati Levante

$95,730

2019 Maserati Levante

$86,395

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

Call for Price

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

Call for Price